Singaporean By2 Yumi Peh Wei Ling had affair with Wang Lee Hom.

tokong

china got zero tolerant for any scandal especially those foreigners.
Even if untruth, the tv station won't risk having them on their shows.

by2 signed new company, but up till now ....only help them with 1 variety show....... after that, not much fame. dunnoe how they survive without income for so many years.

There's something you don't know. 产品代言 can make a lot of money. If you have been to China (just go to a small town can liao), you can see their pictures on their local brands' posters placed inside/outside retail stores.

Below is their price tag in China for commercial companies if they want the duo to do advertising for them.

https://www.hsstar.com/newsview_1008.html
You can read more about advertising and entertainment so that you can know more how they work. The money is very lucrative because China has tons of businesses and products waiting to engage these celebrities to advertise their products.

wongminmin

There's something you don't know. 产品代言 can make a lot of money. If you have been to China (just go to a small town can liao), you can see their pictures on their local brands' posters placed inside/outside retail stores.

Below is their price tag in China for commercial companies if they want the duo to do advertising for them.

https://www.hsstar.com/newsview_1008.html
You can read more about advertising and entertainment so that you can know more how they work. The money is very lucrative because China has tons of businesses and products waiting to engage these celebrities to advertise their products.
u do know they kena frozen by company before? didn't appear on the screen for years? they eat what these years?

they aren't popular in china....people will ask who is yumi..... even 网红 is more popular than them.
even they get 1 endorsement, doesn't mean a lot of $$$...... after tax and commission.
even they sing & dance on mall/street, it will down grade their level.
even ex tvb actor went china, live stream 9 hours also sell nothing. even legendary 周傳雄 sing in mall/street, also hard to live by.
In sg, dozen compete for 1 job.
in china, thousands compete for 1 job.
it is not so simple as u think.....

they make an come back in 2019....now what they are doing.

u watch their history

tokong

u do know they kena frozen by company before? didn't appear on the screen for years? they eat what these years?

they aren't popular in china....people will ask who is yumi..... even 网红 is more popular than them.
even they get 1 endorsement, doesn't mean a lot of $$$...... after tax and commission.
even ex tvb actor went china, live stream 9 hours also sell nothing. even legendary 周傳雄 sing in mall/street, also hard to live by.

u watch their history

Common sense will tell us that BY2 is still making money in China, because the police report was made in China.

Kaylin

u watch their history

the jhk accent gives me cancer

Monstruo^

those who seldom see taiwan news, this by2 group always got negative news, usually scandal :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.