Singaporean By2 Yumi Peh Wei Ling had affair with Wang Lee Hom.

iamnew

So ugly and totally flat airport runway. Lee Hom is cock eye or just cock itchy?

PaulLevesque

everytime see By2 news is all scandals and gossips never about their music career huan lolx..... they really enter showbiz for this kind of entertainment
Hannor knn i think i heard of them being involved in sagas more than i hear of their music

lady_gaga

From coolie genes to plastic public toilet, I am surprised this pair of twins actually have fans?

tankgunner

Mentor
800px-20090418-By2%E7%B0%BD%E5%94%B1%E6%9C%83-021.jpg

which one is yumi?
how come look completely different one?

sugaricing83

There's something you don't know. 产品代言 can make a lot of money. If you have been to China (just go to a small town can liao), you can see their pictures on their local brands' posters placed inside/outside retail stores.

Below is their price tag in China for commercial companies if they want the duo to do advertising for them.

https://www.hsstar.com/newsview_1008.html
You can read more about advertising and entertainment so that you can know more how they work. The money is very lucrative because China has tons of businesses and products waiting to engage these celebrities to advertise their products.
Hope they get 封杀 after this

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.