If move to bolehland, good luck. Highway will always jam & got accidents everyday.
Sen Sen Master Member Joined Jun 3, 2014 Messages 4,777 Reaction score 1,159 Oct 19, 2025 #81 If move to bolehland, good luck. Highway will always jam & got accidents everyday.
C crazythen Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2013 Messages 2,147 Reaction score 907 Oct 19, 2025 #82 AuraKUPO said: So do murderers, rapers, and scammers. You can have options in Singapore too, the safest country in the world Click to expand... Agreed. Though the world is a lot less binary than that
AuraKUPO said: So do murderers, rapers, and scammers. You can have options in Singapore too, the safest country in the world Click to expand... Agreed. Though the world is a lot less binary than that
hardwriter High Supremacy Member Joined Jan 23, 2010 Messages 39,111 Reaction score 4,186 Oct 19, 2025 #83 cyke69sg said: You have lah. You just pretend dun have. @hardwriter already told me the truth. Let me guess. You won't respond to this post Liao. Click to expand... He is always liddat one. Once we call out he has multiple 3 bedder condos scattered across the country. He will stop replying.
cyke69sg said: You have lah. You just pretend dun have. @hardwriter already told me the truth. Let me guess. You won't respond to this post Liao. Click to expand... He is always liddat one. Once we call out he has multiple 3 bedder condos scattered across the country. He will stop replying.