给他们看看~ 你咸狗的正能量![]()
We are all salty already how to 正能量
给他们看看~ 你咸狗的正能量![]()
We are all salty already how to 正能量
Ppl say enjoy being single the right one will come. Dunno how true it is
May come. Bo bao one. Lol
But at least while looking / waiting , life not so sian la.
你不接受都不行
他是說緣分擋住他,不是擋不住緣分。。。缘分要来的时候 自然会来 。。。你要挡也挡不住你不接受都不行
而我也是等了几十年 。。。缘分就没有 粪就很多 。。没办法![]()
Probably not interested liaowhat a torture to be texting and waiting for the girl i like to reply. Which takes 6hrs, 12hrs intervals for her to reply. Will you all still reply her each time you see her text? also dono why got a certain window of time for her to reply.
nuuuu I gg to celebrate Mr J's birthday from fri night - mon night hehehehs

should i just ask her about her thoughts of our relationship? maybe she busy or maybe don’t want to progress further.Probably not interested liao
for moi ish nid crane![]()
the fork lift oso require a pulley system to transport to mover worrr

do you know how hectic her job is? you probably have a good gauge. 6 to 12 hour interval is a bit long to reply you.should i just ask her about her thoughts of our relationship? maybe she busy or maybe don’t want to progress further.
what a torture to be texting and waiting for the girl i like to reply. Which takes 6hrs, 12hrs intervals for her to reply. Will you all still reply her each time you see her text? also dono why got a certain window of time for her to reply.
But still willing to meet up again wor.
Not exclusive yet right?what a torture to be texting and waiting for the girl i like to reply. Which takes 6hrs, 12hrs intervals for her to reply. Will you all still reply her each time you see her text? also dono why got a certain window of time for her to reply.
covered wib bedsheets den say ”你要走啦?”u going to teach him 怎么样做人 for unforgetful bday celebration ?
mean monday u smoke and shake leg at corner and he will cry on bed ?![]()
In this case i will feel sus lo.好的东西 值得等待 。。。
对女孩子 需要有一点耐心加油
covered wib bedsheets den say ”你要走啦?”![]()
then close the door ... "走什么?
In this case i will feel sus lo.
Unless she got explained beforehand why.
不懂我的人 解释再多也没用sometime ...there is no explaination at all ..... because
懂我的人不需要解释 解释就是掩饰不懂我的人 解释再多也没用
Yea lo.sometime ...there is no explaination at all ..... because
懂我的人不需要解释 解释就是掩饰不懂我的人 解释再多也没用
Actually texting is only to get her to meet up lo.what a torture to be texting and waiting for the girl i like to reply. Which takes 6hrs, 12hrs intervals for her to reply. Will you all still reply her each time you see her text? also dono why got a certain window of time for her to reply.
Birthday only one day right?nuuuu I gg to celebrate Mr J's birthday from fri night - mon night hehehehs