Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

Ppl say enjoy being single the right one will come. Dunno how true it is
May come. Bo bao one. Lol
But at least while looking / waiting , life not so sian la.

缘分要来的时候 自然会来 。。。你要挡也挡不住 :s34: 你不接受都不行
而我也是等了几十年 。。。缘分就没有 就很多 。。没办法:frown:

Sonderponder

what a torture to be texting and waiting for the girl i like to reply. Which takes 6hrs, 12hrs intervals for her to reply. Will you all still reply her each time you see her text? also dono why got a certain window of time for her to reply.

But still willing to meet up again wor.

saltedd

缘分要来的时候 自然会来 。。。你要挡也挡不住 :s34: 你不接受都不行
而我也是等了几十年 。。。缘分就没有 就很多 。。没办法:frown:
他是說緣分擋住他,不是擋不住緣分。。。

saltedd

what a torture to be texting and waiting for the girl i like to reply. Which takes 6hrs, 12hrs intervals for her to reply. Will you all still reply her each time you see her text? also dono why got a certain window of time for her to reply.
Probably not interested liao

saltedd

should i just ask her about her thoughts of our relationship? maybe she busy or maybe don’t want to progress further.
do you know how hectic her job is? you probably have a good gauge. 6 to 12 hour interval is a bit long to reply you.

Bui Kia

好的东西 值得等待 。。。
对女孩子 需要有一点耐心 ;) 加油 💪

Acyyyy

Not exclusive yet right?
I will say dont be waiting, go do stuff, live your life.
6 hours, 12 hours to reply?
Cos of work or lack of interest?

Bui Kia

In this case i will feel sus lo.
Unless she got explained beforehand why.

sometime ...there is no explaination at all ..... because
懂我的人不需要解释 解释就是掩饰 :s34: 不懂我的人 解释再多也没用

Acyyyy

331s2c.jpg

Ec7171

Yea lo.

That is the only explanation. Make me imagine and try to understand them.

Ec7171

Actually texting is only to get her to meet up lo.

Why u want to communicate via text?

I want to meet them rather than text. Since u got appointment to meet liao, just chill on texting la..

U oso take 6hrs to reply.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.