kleong
Her birthday la. 冬至 jiak 汤圆meh.![]()
Her birthday ah? Happy birthday clcboxsf. 祝你福如东海,寿比南山。
Her birthday la. 冬至 jiak 汤圆meh.![]()
Good timing to invite Ting ting over to go ton.![]()
Starting to get drunk now

U then cdb.I hope u are drunk enough to 吃大便,go sleep then wake up and laugh at urself, k?![]()
Mybfd. Drunk jiu drunkJskm. Celebrate the arrival of winter ah
Her birthday ah? Happy birthday clcboxsf. 祝你福如东海,寿比南山。
Drunk enough to make double posts! So there's a chance u cdb then fall asleep!U then cdb.![]()
One person? 1 litre per bottle?Drank 5 bottles of sake. Quite drunk![]()
Drank 5 bottles of sake. Quite drunk![]()
Oni see fingers. Need to koonJskm. How many fingers you see?
Ya 1 personOne person? 1 litre per bottle?![]()
Ai yo.. no need drink so much la. The normal japanese flask they use for hot sake?Ya 1 personmybfd
Mybfd. Once a yrAi yo.. no need drink so much la. The normal japanese flask they use for hot sake?
Some got wife also have to ownself finish.. inb4 ownself choose one..Bro...
if dont finish will feel veri sianz one lei...
need ownself settle... if not cannot sia...
nice guy jin cham... got gf liao still dont get to finish...![]()
Bro. Understand it's over and glad u move pass.
But should have just face to face and tell the ger ur feeling from the very start.
We are not Dr Xavier or his descendants... Cant telepathic...
Hope a new ger will come into your life soon.![]()

Not necessarily wor. Sometimes got ppl tell me who n who likes me but i also dont feel it![]()
But sometimes will slip back into depression a bit, and need a bit of time to crawl out againGlad you managed to pull through![]()
I oni like nice guys. Bad guys can go jiak sai![]()

there's many couples out there, younger ones really alot alot. But don't let it discourage chiu or somewhat as everyone's would say soi went out for dinner by myself and noticed many young couples. Sometimes i wonder how did they meet each other.
Sure will have la. Dont look for kan po zeh zeh like me.Don't know will have new ger come into my life soon or not..
But wstc zehzeh already in my edmw life now![]()
he say like no gal will die like thatSure will have la. Dont look for kan po zeh zeh like me.![]()