eeAt61x_d.webp

Starting to get drunk now
Good timing to invite Ting ting over to go ton. :o

EXIDBeast

Bro...

if dont finish will feel veri sianz one lei...

need ownself settle... if not cannot sia...

nice guy jin cham... got gf liao still dont get to finish... :frown:
Some got wife also have to ownself finish.. inb4 ownself choose one..

Vegitto

Bro. Understand it's over and glad u move pass.

But should have just face to face and tell the ger ur feeling from the very start.

We are not Dr Xavier or his descendants... Cant telepathic...

Hope a new ger will come into your life soon. 🙏

Don't know will have new ger come into my life soon or not.. :(

But wstc zehzeh already in my edmw life now :s34::s34::s34:

Solojaywalker

i went out for dinner by myself and noticed many young couples. Sometimes i wonder how did they meet each other.
there's many couples out there, younger ones really alot alot. But don't let it discourage chiu or somewhat as everyone's would say so

schooling environment ish usually easiest to score a partner compared to apps where chiu have to be in the queued of one of the 20 guys texting her on a frequent basis

one korean xmm matched me but her replies get slower and slowly fading away, another jhb (surprisingly she's quite pretty) also unmatch moi on one random day

were fortunate enough to chat them for a-bit but chiu know the convos getting slower replies so to the point of zero grounds to even ask her out cause she matched better options obviously or dated

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.