Singles Thread 2023

saiyan2005

Single beo marriage life good...

Married beo single life good...

My (tall Bui Bui) cousin know the gf since uni but paktor maybe 3 years (once a week)... Finally bto this year and gonna married next year...

The gf say if he not earning so much... She won't have choose him... Gf parents also see he earning quite ok then agree to marry their daughter to him...

Gf not say chio or accomplished... But her parents got business and doing quite well...

So his transition to marriage is good or not good?
Is like traditional Chinese mindset. 木门对木门 竹门对竹门. If the guy suddenly got retrench then will his wife leave him?

Bui Kia

各位弟弟妹妹们~起床了 摇啊摇:s12:
明天又是你们最爱的蓝色星期一 :s13: :s13:

爱你们哟💋 么么哒

piyo-tkthao219.gif
piggy-booty.gif

kleong

Single beo marriage life good...

Married beo single life good...

My (tall Bui Bui) cousin know the gf since uni but paktor maybe 3 years (once a week)... Finally bto this year and gonna married next year...

The gf say if he not earning so much... She won't have choose him... Gf parents also see he earning quite ok then agree to marry their daughter to him...

Gf not say chio or accomplished... But her parents got business and doing quite well...

So his transition to marriage is good or not good?

Typical wood door face wood door, bamboo door face bamboo door. The worthiness of a person being judged solely by his income.

二哥,as a coolie who earn by per rice sack carried, i think the door i will face is a door being slam in my face

Bui Kia

reaching 30 soon. I like to visit nature place like mountains and lakes although I am not good at photography. I have a liking for tea , seafood . I do sports that are more individualistic now as social circle is limited such as cycling with a normal bicycle , jogging while team sports mostly with ball related.

哇....有一个小鲜肉...so young so envy :o
base on your hobbies ..u shld able to find some ppls here ...
here all 155 or bbfa ..irl all fitzai ..can run can climb de :s34: except me

Spike

Typical wood door face wood door, bamboo door face bamboo door. The worthiness of a person being judged solely by his income.

二哥,as a coolie who earn by per rice sack carried, i think the door i will face is a door being slam in my face
Chairman, all else equal, the girl believe not in their love for each other but in the income level the guy is making..

Doom to fail.

Tintin&Sn0wy

哇....有一个小鲜肉...so young so envy :o
base on your hobbies ..u shld able to find some ppls here ...
here all 155 or bbfa ..irl all fitzai ..can run can climb de :s34: except me

155 = short = I am short too

actually I am finding a soul partner open to retire overseas when over 50. I have read about retirement for some time

kleong

reaching 30 soon. I like to visit nature place like mountains and lakes although I am not good at photography. I have a liking for tea , seafood . I do sports that are more individualistic now as social circle is limited such as cycling with a normal bicycle , jogging while team sports mostly with ball related.

@doratch . Quick quick

Bui Kia

Anyway yah, once you do get married it's another long hard road ahead. After the initial sparks, two people living together creates plenty of friction. Not managed properly will also not last
i also want get married to the love of my life :frown:

在一起 and 住在一起 ...got different de
and it is not so simple as just thinking of BTO , 结婚 , 生小孩 etc
there is lots and many small small thing u might need to take into consideration

teagarden

没有物质的爱情就像一盘散沙,都不用风吹,走两步就都散了 :s13:

My cousin started from earning 4/5k then work hard + change jobs to current level then finally gf and gf parents ok.

I think syt sinkie ger, if bf no >10k saladry is will not say yes deh...

Sinkie 物质的爱情 ish Jin ATAS... I think 底线 ish no 8k no tok.

Bui Kia

Probably. But after sign paper the feel also different. Think of trialing a trading software versus really putting in money to trade. Same market, but with actual vested interest, totally different feel.

lol
happy happy sign1 paper and make vow ..put the ring
all can remember the 结婚纪念日 but how many of them can remember their vow when putting the ring..

then divorce become many paper liao :crazy::crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.