Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

My cousin started from earning 4/5k then work hard + change jobs to current level then finally gf and gf parents ok.

I think syt sinkie ger, if bf no >10k saladry is will not say yes deh...

Sinkie 物质的爱情 ish Jin ATAS... I think 底线 ish no 8k no tok.

BBFA 哪里有底线 ? all 20k/mth :s13: :crazy: :crazy:

teagarden

Bro.. with full respect, life is a marathon. No matter how capable, there are good times, there are bad times.

Like doing business, u cannot consider potential upside without considering downside.

No need to marry a 墙头草partner.

Thru good and bad ... Seems like good is only true

ur cousin shld be stress for earning power ....
his gf maybe don't feel 安全感 due to his earning :sad:

so if marriage ...sure 1 day will stress and quarrel abt money thing

In reality... If guy ish not from rich background and not handsome and is bui bui...

I think only with good pay package, then a syt, average looking, rich, sinkie ger will consider merry him...

This is what I gather from my cousin case.

After marriage, maybe the ger criteria will be different Liao (since already boarded the ship). Not sure. TBC...

Spike

In reality... If guy ish not from rich background and not handsome and is bui bui...

I think only with good pay package, then a syt, average looking, rich, sinkie ger will consider merry him...

After marriage, maybe the ger criteria will be different Liao (since already boarded the ship). Not sure. TBC...
Bro.. schooling time, Sian charbo much easier la. Bui bui and poor also got chance to sian chiobu. :)

teagarden

Not Chio or accomplished.... He eyeing her inheritance ah ...

Otherwise I wonder why go through this 'humiliation' to be 'worthy'

Which reminds me, gotta tell my son if you aren't eyeing inheritance then don't stoop so low, otherwise, papa will support us all the way. 🤔

I don't think my cousin aim her inheritance. Not sure.

Not chio to me doesn't mean not chio to him.

Maybe is true lub.

Not humiliation la. Like @Bui Kia says... Is the ger side telled him, he got 安全感. So give him her hand. I agree on this point.

saltedd

I don't think my cousin aim her inheritance. Not sure.

Not chio to me doesn't mean not chio to him.

Maybe is true lub.

Not humiliation la. Like @Bui Kia says... Is the ger side telled him, he got 安全感. So give him her hand. I agree on this point.
I don't have a daughter so hard for me to say how I would react as a parent. Since mine's a son I would protect his interests first.

Bui Kia

i m inside this criteria maybe more jialat ...so i dun need to wait anymore or think of having gf 🥲

Bui Kia

Bro.. schooling time, Sian charbo much easier la. Bui bui and poor also got chance to sian chiobu. :)

not really leh...
i am buibui with a group of buibui ...charbo easy to sian
if i am the only buibui in the group with san po .... charbo and san po all ignore me :frown:

Wstc333

Single beo marriage life good...

Married beo single life good...

My (tall Bui Bui) cousin know the gf since uni but paktor maybe 3 years (once a week)... Finally bto this year and gonna married next year...

The gf say if he not earning so much... She won't have choose him... Gf parents also see he earning quite ok then agree to marry their daughter to him...

Gf not say chio or accomplished... But her parents got business and doing quite well...

So his transition to marriage is good or not good?
No leh i single beo single life good 😁

Bui Kia

I male
40ish
Paiseh to say, bui bui.
People also call me bui kia.

nothing to be paiseh in edmw bros ....:wink:
all her worst 155x155 恐龙 size (offline only) but IRL maybe not ....
your bui is how bui ??
come here more often to chat ..u will feel actually u r not that buibui 😉

what is ur weight and height?
u got hit over 50 on your BMI ? :crazy:

Wstc333

Maybe the reality in Singapore now is, many marriage are based on money first, then other miscellaneous...

If sinkie successful marriage is based on income, as long as his foreseeable income is upward trend, I think will last.

My cousin is quite capable and hardworking.
Fang pi. Who says Singaporeans all base on income when they choose their partner. U jhk isit. Y always bash us.

bobby21

nothing to be paiseh in edmw bros ....:wink:
all her worst 155x155 恐龙 size (offline only) but IRL maybe not ....
your bui is how bui ??
come here more often to chat ..u will feel actually u r not that buibui 😉

what is ur weight and height?
u got hit over 50 on your BMI ? :crazy:
165cm n 120kg.
Bmi 44 lol
I is bui thats why they all call me bui kia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.