Singles Thread 2023

Ec7171

oh well, i guess i can only find out when i meet her then. lol. although looking at the rate of her response, i feel like asking another girl out instead, to replace my 2nd meeting with her (since i already blocked my schedule for the 2nd meeting). still don’t understand how she replies whatsapp text like emails.

Bro

From her slow reply until find fault with her style of messaging. I think u better off dun meet her if she causes u so much headache.

Let other guys handle her slowness.

Ec7171

Hope you actually read the context of the series posts before this... And didnt extrapolate from a single post.

If still think I am out to stirr, then it's ok.

I put my stand here for extra clarity.

1. I respect woman first and foremost. As much as I respect my own mother as a woman.
2. Woman are as capable and if not, more capable than man. And they are able to endure hardships as much as, if not more than a man.
3. A woman need not depends on man for living, and I have seen many such cases irl.
4. Definitely not all woman in Singapore look for a rich husband. That will be an absurd statement and I don't believe in such nonsense.
5. Everyone life journey and choice is their decision and not for me to judge. Nor do I wish to judge anything or anyone out there.
Just to clarify with on point 2.

I don't agree fully on point 2 on women more capable than men since stats still shows that there is more male CEOs and more males in terms of fortune. But no doubt they are slowly getting there.

Ec7171

seriously i never meet any twmm or korea mm in my whole life :frown:
actually i dun use dating apps also .... all i know is all turn out to be many property or insurance agent
i remember when i am very young i only join SDS something like arrange go out jiak and meetup kind of stuffs ...i forget liao :s22:
Then where do u know those girls that u go pak tor recently?

doratch

oh well, i guess i can only find out when i meet her then. lol. although looking at the rate of her response, i feel like asking another girl out instead, to replace my 2nd meeting with her (since i already blocked my schedule for the 2nd meeting). still don’t understand how she replies whatsapp text like emails.

If you already set a date with her for your 2nd meeting, then I would suggest just go ahead and meet her and see how it goes. Sometimes, its good to have a proper closure for the sake of sanity.
If no concrete plans have been made, then by all means, do go ahead and meet another girl on that day.

*rainy season does make ppl become depressed for no reason.

Bui Kia

this weekend no dates!
saturday whole day nua at home :ROFLMAO:
today went out lunchie with friend
then at home

kor kor leh? any dates?

no date leh ...u got lobang ? :s34:
my weekend normally is doing 家务 ...watch drama or find foods to eat :s13:
so this weekend ...wish you good luck ;)

Bui Kia

simi lai eh?

Scooter can have 5 tires de...

1960-lambretta-li-150-series-ii-right-rear-quarter-f519.jpg

3 tires touching the ground...
1 spare tire on the back...
1 spare tire on the rider tummy...
:frown:

yes it look something like tat .. :s34: :s13:

Bui Kia

:eek: dun put aeroplane ah ...
later her next whatsapp text will not like emails anymore but it will auto move to junks or rubbish bins liao :s22: :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.