@foo9883 is 小鲜肉 so easy to get dating ..i am 古老肉 it take sometime :frown:
Not encouraging u to pak tor la..

Take time means got lo.
Just wan to know where u know girls mah.. 🤣😁

I ask on behalf of many singles. 🤣🤔

Sonderponder

Bro

From her slow reply until find fault with her style of messaging. I think u better off dun meet her if she causes u so much headache.

Let other guys handle her slowness.
thanks for the much needed wake up call, maybe im thinking about myself too much.

oh yea, texting like email, in terms of response time. its like my work, i send email, i get reply the next day or evening.

Sonderponder

If you already set a date with her for your 2nd meeting, then I would suggest just go ahead and meet her and see how it goes. Sometimes, its good to have a proper closure for the sake of sanity.
If no concrete plans have been made, then by all means, do go ahead and meet another girl on that day.

*rainy season does make ppl become depressed for no reason.
i thought so too. at least have a closure if not i might regret. maybe she is having troubled period for the past weeks. yea, i will meet and see how!

foo9883

haha, hmmm i also feel bad when i text the others every now and then to maintain relationship when my main focus is this particular girl. like not right treating them ad substitutes.
jin satki mens got so many matches :love:
i also want

Bui Kia

I didn't know yuan lai u r edmw 女神杀手。

what edmw 女神杀手 ???
but meetup > 99% all turn out to be 恐龙 or yandao
so i never dare to try anymore ...
if a rcp normally all tio hiam ...i tested before :frown:

Ec7171

thanks for the much needed wake up call, maybe im thinking about myself too much.

oh yea, texting like email, in terms of response time. its like my work, i send email, i get reply the next day or evening.

So why does her style of messaging bother you?

Ec7171

what edmw 女神杀手 ???
but meetup > 99% all turn out to be 恐龙 or yandao
so i never dare to try anymore ...
if a rcp normally all tio hiam ...i tested before :frown:
Wahhh share any juicy meetup incidents?????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.