Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

Huh...? I'm already back..

Is it my brain spoil :s13: :s13: :s13: I thought I got post in this thread when I came back on the tinder? or really my memory got problem?

sorry ...paiseh ..maybe i got short term memory
since u r back from vitenam ...i ask you ah ...
  • how is the weather and foods there ?
  • got any night life activity ? like night market etc ?

Bui Kia

If can communicate why not?

mlml don't buy lah...I see the documentary on the VN matchmaking agency jin farnee...the SG guy find the girl not bad, want to continue interact and see how it is...the girl say also ok.

but few weeks later the girl marry another guy liao :s13:

those agency charge 8k-10k 包结婚吗?

Bui Kia

The vietbu's approach was what any reasonable person would have done, even locals.

No contractual commitment by either side, a better offer came by and she signed up for it.

i think so far local is the best .....after so much sexperience and failure :s34:
no culture or whatever sai issue

Hyperephania

i think so far local is the best .....after so much sexperience and failure :s34:
no culture or whatever sai issue
For some reason...never really think of local girls leh...not say dissing local or what.

I think subconsciously got a 我养不起 feel? :s13:

Hyperephania

sorry ...paiseh ..maybe i got short term memory
since u r back from vitenam ...i ask you ah ...
  • how is the weather and foods there ?
  • got any night life activity ? like night market etc ?
Weather same as SG?

Food is nice, but I'm kinda person that eats probably almost anything so...went to meetup with the tinder match, eat some random place. She ask me good anot, to me it's fine, but she say jin pai jiak so...i not picky lah :s13:

Night life plenty loh...night market visited the ho thy ky, not really a big night market but have quite a few food selections. But I think over there not say VERY cheap also, but definitely way cheaper if you were to eat at pasar malam in SG.

Bui Kia

PR takes time no...?

But in any case, marry ah...don't think will happen any time soon. Given my character and looks, got GF already miracle

PR take time depend on your income and her status (eg. .like got crime in sg or bad record etc)
normally application take about 3 month for approval
if reject u can try again ..each time there is a process fees.
meantime , you can apply LTVP while in the process of PR application

Once approval , you also need to pay certain fees for PR > not sure now i 5 yr or 10 yr renewal
then with the marriage cert , you can go apply BTO
or you can just rent a resale flat while waiting ....

Bui Kia

For some reason...never really think of local girls leh...not say dissing local or what.

I think subconsciously got a 我养不起 feel? :s13:

why do you need to think whether you can 养得起 or not ?
nowsday sg women are capable with earning power ....
that why even without man they can survive ...
after we are human , we need to be loved and care ...
together is whether how you compromise to each other or having planning etc

but different culture is really hard to change and adapt
that is how i feel ....

Bui Kia

Weather same as SG?

Food is nice, but I'm kinda person that eats probably almost anything so...went to meetup with the tinder match, eat some random place. She ask me good anot, to me it's fine, but she say jin pai jiak so...i not picky lah :s13:

Night life plenty loh...night market visited the ho thy ky, not really a big night market but have quite a few food selections. But I think over there not say VERY cheap also, but definitely way cheaper if you were to eat at pasar malam in SG.

i dun use to their currency , all big note :s13:
how do you count the currency when buy something ?

so night life got ppls drinking , selling bbq stuffs etc ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.