- Paktor
- Hinge
- The League
- Gaigai
- OKCupid
- Tantan
- Facebook Dating

:eek::eek: got so many ah ....
all apps is register free or need to pay for service ?
do we need to put our real photo ?
how does the dating being arrange ?

foo9883

:eek::eek: got so many ah ....
all apps is register free or need to pay for service ?
do we need to put our real photo ?
how does the dating being arrange ?
actually most dating apps sama sama de... :frown:

free register but can pay for premium (more features)

up to you :frown:

Bui Kia

CMB and bumble ba :frown:

tinder and hinge a lot foreigner :frown:
okcupid even tho free but pay2win app :frown:
tantan a lot of fake scam profiles :frown:
the league pool of girls too small, 10 mins swipe finish :frown:

you really very sexperience :eek:(y)
so any luck of dating for this coming weekend ? :s34:

Hyperephania

would u be okay with vietbu wife?
just buy one chio one :s12:
If can communicate why not?

mlml don't buy lah...I see the documentary on the VN matchmaking agency jin farnee...the SG guy find the girl not bad, want to continue interact and see how it is...the girl say also ok.

but few weeks later the girl marry another guy liao :s13:

kleong

mlml don't buy lah...I see the documentary on the VN matchmaking agency jin farnee...the SG guy find the girl not bad, want to continue interact and see how it is...the girl say also ok.

lesson here is ... suka then jitao ask bto and make baby. you snooze you lose.

Spike

The vietbu's approach was what any reasonable person would have done, even locals.

No contractual commitment by either side, a better offer came by and she signed up for it.

moi ish sexperts in dating apps, ask me anything :frown:

ask me about
- Tinder
- Coffee Eats Bagel
- Bumble
- Paktor
- Hinge
- The League
- Gaigai
- OKCupid
- Tantan
- Facebook Dating

Coffee eats bagel is good or not?
New app siA

which app the best and least scam fake profile

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.