foo9883
u mean pics of the girl??When are you gotta let us see some pics???
dont think i am in the position to expose others ba, seems not ethical ><
u mean pics of the girl??When are you gotta let us see some pics???
That's why ur leg is slow to recover! Accumulated too much bad karma.uncle today is your jiak sai day![]()

I tot u like to take food pics?????u mean pics of the girl??
dont think i am in the position to expose others ba, seems not ethical ><
laugh pi. how's your goutThat's why ur leg is slow to recover! Accumulated too much bad karma.![]()
I'm good! Thank u for asking!laugh pi. how's your gout![]()

some ppl r clever in everyth but toopid in rs .. or shd say irrationalya lor just leave the rs can liao. what for go to such extreme n then end up in jail
what was happening on that one moment that ll trigger gout? u go n ton fr 31 until 1Jan ?! is it?I'm good! Thank u for asking!
Once a year thingy la.![]()
here is siaolang edmw world lei, u all better don expose identity for yr safety kidsWhen are you gotta let us see some pics???
meimei u jiak what beside mcD today?uncle today is your jiak sai day![]()
Honestly, I am not too sure myself. As long as I don't drink alcohol on consecutive days, and eat peanuts etc, I don't really have a problem.what was happening on that one moment that ll trigger gout? u go n ton fr 31 until 1Jan ?! is it?
nothing else. that deluxe bf ish a bit too muchmeimei u jiak what beside mcD today?

too much alcohol and purine (coming fr peanuts) ..Honestly, I am not too sure myself. As long as I don't drink alcohol on consecutive days, and eat peanuts etc, I don't really have a problem.
some tng lang advice for 1 a bluemoon gout sufferer https://en.chinacdc.cn/in_focus/202207/t20220721_260452.htmlHonestly, I am not too sure myself. As long as I don't drink alcohol on consecutive days, and eat peanuts etc, I don't really have a problem.
1.Reduce the intake of medium purine foods
When people drink beer and eat barbecued meat, the concentration of uric acid rises rapidly, which can easily induce gout. Besides, it is suggested that gout patients should avoid eating a large amount of medium purine foods such as soybeans and peanuts. One hundred grams of peanuts contain 50-100 mg of purine, and the purine content of soybeans is 27 mg /100 g.
Seafood and offal are high purine foods, while beer itself contains a large amount of purine. When people drink beer, alcohol metabolizes into lactic acid after entering the human body. Lactic acid inhibits the secretion of uric acid by renal tubules, which in turn reduces the ability of the kidneys to excrete uric acid.
2.Avoid consuming beverages or desserts
Gout patients should not only resist the temptation of drinking beer and eating seafood, but also avoid drinks and desserts.
Some gout patients know that drinking beer or wine will do harm to their health,
Must tag along! Can ask @Vagrant_Oldman and ex Chairman @kleong along! Happy together!chairman xmas gg in jb in alphark to bedrock![]()

Merry Christmas to you as well~~~good afternoon all
i managed to secure first meetup this weekend.
merry Xmas to all and enjoy the long weekends with your loved ones![]()
wah today 轮到他 liao ah.... haiyo need to re-schedule my next jiak sai dayz liao~~~uncle today is your jiak sai day![]()
i tot u dl the apps also can see peekture liao? no meh? i dunno nvr use b4.When are you gotta let us see some pics???
i tot u asking ting ting want dragon baby boh? tio leeject ah?jiayou kor kor. moi will spend moi xmas alone in moi room n gib chiu moral sarpork![]()