Encouragesome1
你是叔叔 我就是阿公了![]()
我已经没有多少 十年了也看开到 眼睛pak jiao了
你是叔叔 我就是阿公了![]()
我已经没有多少 十年了也看开到 眼睛pak jiao了
Haha ya i know. Very sian to start over.Disappointments in life is inevitable.. you can reflect on what could have been done better but need not dwell on it. Finding a new love is the quickest way to heal.![]()
Like snake n ladder game u alr 95-99 but fallen back to 5 kinda feelingHaha ya i know. Very sian to start over.
moi thinks guys will also hiam meliddat taime to find bf, higher chances![]()

Ya lor. Probably no love no disappointmentLike snake n ladder game u alr 95-99 but fallen back to 5 kinda feeling
wah lai liao lor chairman kleong. nxt year can 吃桌Hot date with chio bu. She agree to go count down and then tonn night
Based on your sharing, I believe there are a couple of things u can work on..Haha ya i know. Very sian to start over.
好货不等人! They fast hand fast leg.
celebrate continuing singlehood
wah "ai stead mai?" really still got use lor ...... countdown, i go marina bay and ask xmm "ai stead mai?" also好货不等人! They fast hand fast leg.![]()
mai hao siao lor.... u no gf, i no belieb lorcelebrate continuing singlehood![]()
Might not be useful but definitely can catch the attention of the other party. How you talk your way out of it is key to securing a gf.wah "ai stead mai?" really still got use lor ...... countdown, i go marina bay and ask xmm "ai stead mai?" also

Like wat? U can share?Based on your sharing, I believe there are a couple of things u can work on..
not useful ah? ok "ai mai bto?" upz the gameMight not be useful but definitely can catch the attention of the other party. How you talk your way out of it is key to securing a gf.![]()
moi thinks guys will also hiam me![]()