Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

Ya lor. Probably no love no disappointment

actually is no expectation no disappointment ....
love sometime is blind but our heart and feeling won't be blind ;)
i always learn from mistake and ensure i will not make the same mistake again ....加油 !

Spike

Like wat? U can share?
Can try to work on these.

1. Learn how to make a girl feel u are fun to be with. In short, pick dating activities wisely after the 1st date.

2. Feel that you are a dependable person

3. Lastly, let her feel like she can talk to u about everything, and u understand her.

Bui Kia

wah "ai stead mai?" really still got use lor ...... countdown, i go marina bay and ask xmm "ai stead mai?" also

nowsday still got ppls ask meh ?:s22::s22:
you go countdown and zhut zhut the ger ...when she turn back then u ask "ai stead mai"

if u success and survive , update here once you try ....

Bui Kia

emo night ........
6297bf0c6536dpsZ.gif
628a8c907be08zMF.gif

Ec7171

took moi only two days to move-on from moi recent disappointment, I've finally progressed well in this department

first foremost, she very not truthful either and there aroses a wave of question marks and keep denying her actions blah

Sometimes moi make discounts on person(s), but this time truthfully (not) alot discounts as she's still considered cute to most people's but predictably turns out to be another shet tier. This ish another case +1 to my portfolio of scenarios

but thnks to moi fwens whom made dutiful analysis on her very-contradicting behaviours as sometimes moi ish too blind to see them
I'm happy for you in moving on early.

Actually sometimes ppl learn lessons from relationship.

Love is not found on the surface but depth on this present moment.

So it is hard to judge her behaviour from one side of story. 🤣🤔

Encouragesome1

Can try to work on these.
👏🏿👏🏿🤗👍🤩

bros pov here
1. Learn how to make a girl feel u are fun to be with. In short, pick dating activities wisely after the 1st date.
If he cute he jio running also fun to be with
Jio catching also sporty
Jio grass cutting also spontaneous

If not e guy whom she likes .. ask her Jiak buffet also no want to go with me

2. Feel that you are a dependable person
Is it more than xx inch waist means reliable?
Or hv X months of income as savings reliable ?
or is it nv see gps ? Or is it my army rank ?
or
ippt grade ?
or can faster than grandma ?
Or work beyond X years with one employer
or girlfriend less than X number ?
3. Lastly, let her feel like she can talk to u about everything, and u understand her.
Here all can jjww in keyboard .. if irl same then 99% no problem w ppl feel like can talk w our bros

how ?

saiyan2005

👏🏿👏🏿🤗👍🤩

bros pov here

Jio catching also sporty

or
ippt grade ?

Here all can jjww in keyboard .. if irl same then 99% no problem w ppl feel like can talk w our bros

how ?
Haha wat u say very 有道理. like I buy her gift. She like wanna repay back. I say why not dinner. I feel like she just wanna repay back like no cheng yi. Probably I would just ask her give me red packet can liao

Spike

👏🏿👏🏿🤗👍🤩

bros pov here

Jio catching also sporty

or
ippt grade ?

how ?
Well.. a guy's job is to make the girl fall in love ma.

Fun, dependable, reliable etc are all about how she feels about him. No need to show thick wallet, go expensive places or jump out onto the road to help her block runaway car de la.

Its like u drive a rented atas car or live in a rented condo.. people will make assumptions.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.