This is between us. Cannot tell u.so hv u jiak him before?![]()

Not yandao, moi look like this:
still moar yandao than moi. moi rook rike dis:
Not yandao, moi look like this:
still moar yandao than moi. moi rook rike dis:

Sorry lor my fault that I cannot control myself

moi dpt all lkk auntieshaving chiobu or someone you like in your own department ...
it is give you more motivation to go to work ?
for me , my whole department is all hammer , the only female is the cleaner aunty ...
sometime think of go back office also sianzz![]()
moi ish go bedok reservoirMorning to all yandao and chiobu
2th last day of 2023
今晚你们去哪里鬼混?![]()
moi dpt all lkk aunties![]()

no moar 出卖 thread to beo xmm riaoso you WFH and surft edmw ... see xmm chiobu thread ??![]()
moi ish go bedok reservoir

no moar 出卖 thread to beo xmm riao![]()
I would say yes haha. If not very depressinghaving chiobu or someone you like in your own department ...
it is give you more motivation to go to work ?![]()
for me , my whole department is all hammer , the only female is the cleaner aunty ...
sometime think of go back office also sianzz![]()
you go 跳海 or 听海浪声 ?
i hope i can go 海边 , 躺着 and play sand with my loved one

I would say yes haha. If not very depressing

Haha it is like wat u say abovei feel for you ...bros没办法的。。。
if you know she never come to work , you will be wondering and worry is she sick etc
then abit sian sian ....
if she is around , you got more energy ....machiam like power of love
Actually ... 我们每个人都有权力去追求你喜欢的人和梦想![]()
So whenever @Wstc333 told people to jiak sai, in reality, she meant them to jiak u la? Not simple.![]()
Didi .. 羡慕u sitting in bus
in the end shd b run away from each othermoi 听海 riao den 跳海
chiu can jio ting ting go 海边 den slow-mo turn around n beo each other den run towards each other![]()

but office rs is more complicated la. u dun handle well a lot of daijii feel for you ...bros没办法的。。。
if you know she never come to work , you will be wondering and worry is she sick etc
then abit sian sian ....
if she is around , you got more energy ....machiam like power of love
Actually ... 我们每个人都有权力去追求你喜欢的人和梦想没有谁对 谁错