Singles Thread 2023

Spike

Say easy. At most both resign then no need income? 不切實際.
Give u a real life example of what can happen. My ex boss was reported to HR by other people cos they think he is interested n chasing me n thus deemed as not professional n possibly showing favoritism at work. In the end not oni him invited for kopi by the HR, i also kena. 🙄
Why no hr ever invited me for kopi when I need a free one? :(

Quala98

cSYOGYD.png

Sent from satki Android device

Ec7171

Ofc rs is common. But one of them left the coy oso v common.

I know a few. But all couples not in same coy anymore. I dunno what is the reason. Maybe see each other at home already v sian. Lol

I'm the hr, I will nv split them lol.

Ec7171

I'm also insecured type, but I didn't raise moi concerns. She raised her concerns, and got mad at me few taimes, moi frens commented this lady, this and that and etc.

Regardless hope next one ish better, not turning back ish a form of respect. 🙏
It's ok. I think u miss a few goals from kai havertz.

Time to catch him live tml again. 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.