Singles Thread 2023

Bui Kia

Festive season is always a good time for confessions.
Haha ya but doesn't mean will succeed

Ya...不喜欢就是不喜欢 没感觉 就是没感觉
so 什么 Festive season 都没有关系的。。。

Below is an example :

Vday is a special festive season , you buy rose to suprise her and want to confess
but you saw the ger with another guy celebrate vday💔
end up LLST go home pluck the rose and you hate Vday forever :sad:

Bui Kia

Ai mei usually don't end up well de la.
got such thing meh? i tot thats a normal process before really together as a couple.
think all my rs also got ai mei stage

maybe he never try 暧昧
because he only use below 3 method :s21:
  • 下药
  • 上车
  • 补票
now he cannot 暧昧 also..... :s13:

saiyan2005

Even tho I advocate to fight for what u want.

But sometimes we oso must learn to let go and dun ever be their friends. Lines must be drawn.

Go in hard go out oso fast!
Yes I agree also. Like my crush once she resign I will not contact her. She can contact me via another of my colleagues. If wedding, money go can already I won't go.

Bui Kia

:unsure:

暧昧是男女之间态度含糊、不明朗的关系。 是一种很特别的男女朋友关系,存在于友情之间,又超然于友情之上。 暧昧的表现多种多样,语言、动作都可以表现出来。

https://m.163.com/dy/article/DMRSPIJE0522T6JT.html?spss=adap_pc#:~:text=暧昧是男女之间,动作都可以表现出来。
ya lor. where got straightaway jiu approach n ask want to be together or not.
sure got a period where both parties like but hvnt say out stage. ie. ai mei.

暧昧 refer to post #68,934 as example 🤪 :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.