Spike
好汉不吃回头草。Yalor need spare tyres for wat. Bo liao

?Had better be direct than assume u know better.
好不吃回头草。
Physical attraction always help. Particularly females.Alot of bees attract to honey.
Alr “ no “Had better be direct than assume u know better.
Just quit replying.Alr “ no “
All you need to understand is that your job is to make the girl likes u. 投其所好 is one way.
死缠烂打 only increases the target's negative feelings towards u. It does not help "success" rate.
Don't like means dont like.
moi tot moi whatsapp got bug. tried reinstalling but still the sameThis one aunty can share u
my crush blocked me when he did thisbut at least he told
Me
moi tot moi fone spoilmoi tot moi whatsapp got bug. tried reinstalling but still the same![]()

Don sad didi ;( sometimes it’s like that , try a next human okmoi tot moi whatsapp got bug. tried reinstalling but still the same![]()
For wat? Like break liao look for spare tire?
Ya lo. I was wondering why no one WhatsApp me for the entire day! Must be some serious bug.moi tot moi whatsapp got bug. tried reinstalling but still the same![]()
不可以。from a wall of text become one sentence is a downgrade. Help her say.![]()
gam sia. i got a spokesperson today![]()

1st confession FAILlaugh my bui ba become muscle
2th confession FAILlaugh at me why i pangsai can write so much and poem
3rd confession FAILlaugh 留很多腳印 是被她一直horland kick
4th confession FAILlaugh i choose this song becos of the lady inside revealing her pigu? but give me a LIKE for my effort
As i promise you when i am back to sg , i will prepare my 5th confession(no more pigu MV)
i hope this time you will 感动and i just wanna to tell you ....
Don't matter what happen ~ear + my virtual hug will always be there for you
Look into my LEGS
You will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart
Search your soul
And when you find me there
You'll search no more
Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for
You know it's true
Everything I KICK
I do KICK it for you
Look into your heart LEGS
You will find
There's nothin' there to hide
Take me as I am
Take my life
I would give it all
I would sacrifice
有没有被感动到。。。
现在你有没有tampo 喜欢我吗?
- 我有一点老了,你介意吗?
- 我的肚子很大又很圆, 你可以接受吗?
- 我没车, 你 ok 吗?
每次 only take Bus , Mrt and Walk or take Grab if needed
- 我没有 motor bike , 你 ok 吗?
因为年轻 too GL license kantong 了
Usually mah..No eh .. to me male fren is no diff fr female fren
Main thing is can’t tell them much things n can’t go shopping w them
If I don like this human / no chance to progress , I would avoid him cos don want to give misunderstanding at all
can i be chiur michellin tyreYalor need spare tyres for wat. Bo liao

Haha i know. All wanna have relationships with her but kanna rejectedHahahhaa...
When u r out in the world, u need friends!!!
U put two women in a room, usually they will compare but come out smiling with each other. But once turn head, face changes.
Technically, girls will have more "normal" guy frens than girl frens.
Their drink menu is too ex for me.![]()
I don't go this type of pubs de la..that menu is during world cup season
maybe now back original cheaper price
you can go check
Even tho I advocate to fight for what u want.Haha i know. All wanna have relationships with her but kanna rejected
Still got some can spin stories macam like real but is actually very far from the truthSome v sensitive one can turn out to b annoying qn this n that