Wstc333
u r her crush or she is your crushabit same as moi situation nao

its okay just type i wont report youactually i typed out a list of things but backspaced, its still a public forum
but people are different some are really straightforward, some will still throw hints and wait for the guy to take action
jiak finish liao bo
Need to buy more popcorn before story continues.finish my peanuts liao
sounds v interesting your experience
U must foo 钱 before touch mah haha. Joking niano gerls want to touch me![]()
if i touch them they immediately call polis
new thing jus buy 10-20% of what u d eat. want to jiak then buy more.. later don like don need to try to throw or waste or make someone help u eat
here some info didi https://www.parkwayshenton.com.sg/health-plus/article/gout-signs
chiur experiences moar sexcitingfinish my peanuts liao
sounds v interesting your experience

u leh?![]()
crush or not crush but moi feel very tiringu r her crush or she is your crush![]()

i nvr think so much10-15 year i think can accept ....but i dunno that person can accept or not
how about you ?![]()
me too. kan po club ish the bestcrush or not crush but moi feel very tiring![]()

no gerls want to touch me![]()
if i touch them they immediately call polis
Nv see u supporting the thread.me too. kan po club ish the best![]()
Pls join 155 tio hiam-ed kan po club.crush or not crush but moi feel very tiring![]()

Tiagong I am not so interested about Iamnobodyxxxhearsay iamnobodyxxx also single
got kan po thread mehNv see u supporting the thread.![]()
猪尼新年快了暗示啥? 暗示你是时候吃大便?
Nobody there except a certain ding dingPls join 155 tio hiam-ed kan po club.![]()
Nv think but I think most impt is communication then comes age .. maybe within 10-20% of e younger human s age ?whats the biggest age gap u have dated?