Help me say hoorayyy to ex bro!
then still okay lah... i can count my blessing that last attack was 8 yrs ago..Once a yr la?

Ya lo..which is quite interesting because u would have drank a lot more alcohol than me over an one year period.then still okay lah... i can count my blessing that last attack was 8 yrs ago..![]()

Must control haha drink lots of water which is the most important.Ya lo..which is quite interesting because u would have drank a lot more alcohol than me over an one year period.
Maybe becauee I am old liao.![]()
Actually, I drink any liquid that is placed in front of me.Must control haha drink lots of water which is the most important.
Food wise I don't really control much...

Let me start off the new year with an interesting video! Please share with me ur thoughts.
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/WHQZ9oj3fiiAzaLa/?mibextid=ekPIOZ

Hahhaa..Fried food i also like...Actually, I drink any liquid that is placed in front of me.
I only like fried food.![]()
Watching pornLet me start off the new year with an interesting video! Please share with me ur thoughts.
https://www.facebook.com/share/r/WHQZ9oj3fiiAzaLa/?mibextid=ekPIOZ
shld really cut down on fried foodFirst meal for the year of 2024
HUAT AH............