Spike
I hope so but unfortunately nope.can b fitzai with unhealthy diet mah![]()

u no activity mehme, reading singles thread eberyday.....
Were u not the light bulb instead?moi going over to fix lightbulb only
ps: jk only, saltydog whiteknight dont come kill moi
went marina bay fireworks countdown with friends, u leh? Happy New Year to u ah~~~ wishing everything u do in 2024 can ALL soon soon gao Jurong lor~~~ 加油u no activity meh
how do u get home after that ? i think of the crowd i wanna faintwent marina bay fireworks countdown with friends, u leh? Happy New Year to u ah~~~ wishing everything u do in 2024 can ALL soon soon gao Jurong lor~~~ 加油![]()
Since u were posting at 5am, u went out this late?went marina bay fireworks countdown with friends, u leh? Happy New Year to u ah~~~ wishing everything u do in 2024 can ALL soon soon gao Jurong lor~~~ 加油![]()
just sit dwn and wait a few for the crowd to disperse then chiong the train lor.how do u get home after that ? i think of the crowd i wanna faint
Since u were posting at 5am, u went out this late?![]()
i is dont like to get wet so stay at homewent marina bay fireworks countdown with friends, u leh? Happy New Year to u ah~~~ wishing everything u do in 2024 can ALL soon soon gao Jurong lor~~~ 加油![]()
Can guess la.. can't be lying on ur bed and reflecting on 2023 5am in the morning ma.Happy New Year to u as well ~~~~ yeah chit chat with friends after the fireworks lor.

Happy New Year to u as well ~~~~ yeah chit chat with friends after the fireworks lor.

Yea ..I believe he jjww ing n celebrating with u ? If not how u know
After long break ...finally tml can go back to WORK![]()
Are you ready to go back and work ? Do you love your job ?
Camp here for u to make the first canon and share above top 3 tipsAnyone manage to secure your FIRST DATING for 2024 ?
can share with us , what are the thing we should take note and avoid ?
- appearance ?
- what are the topic we should avoid ?