Bui Kia
I carry rice and potatoes and beans 🫘 for a living
Raining or they too many ppl I eat west northern winds![]()
you work near singapore river isit ...
I carry rice and potatoes and beans 🫘 for a living
Raining or they too many ppl I eat west northern winds![]()
I m not even confident I can reach the light bulbWere u not the light bulb instead?![]()
sometimes sg river , sometimes Seletar jetty , sometimes Yishun Jettyyou work near singapore river isit ...![]()
Saw a thread jus now .. Wah crowded until worse than mrt breakdownhow do u get home after that ? i think of the crowd i wanna faint
This guy was said to be fraudster by another youtuber
can imagineSaw a thread jus now .. Wah crowded until worse than mrt breakdown

My bff both laogong n her r vegetarian from birth . Their son in School is omnivore , they let him eat everyth he likes cos they can’t help it as school is full day fr secondary school onwards@foo9883
Just rem something and give u some inspiration.
Andy lau has been a vegetarian mainly because of his wife n child!
fraudster as in?This guy was said to be fraudster by another youtuber
He copied other ppl content shamelessly until v exact words and blatantly said he “didn’t uds copyright” in YouTubingfraudster as in?
how can all be lan tao hua. lai. mai humble. share leh
dunno where to start also ...
later recall then i will drink and emo again
1001 excuses. ok la. suan le![]()

Since u were posting at 5am, u went out this late?![]()
why must i share firstwhy not you share 1st ...
i will share with you also![]()
why must i share first![]()
where u ton last nightConfirm is ton night

He copied other ppl content shamelessly until v exact words and blatantly said he “didn’t uds copyright” in YouTubing
One of ‘example exposed
suan le la. ask u first u dun share then come bk with all the nonsense.ok we 石头剪刀布 。。。。or play dice
suan le la. ask u first u dun share then come bk with all the nonsense.