Good afternoon singles :frown:

Hope u all had a good lunch
0ZaI1fs.jpg
Mala tang ar

Vegitto

42 still young mah .. why 😭

Not that young though. I mean people always say men age like fine wine, but when age really is there, you want to spend time and efforts for her, make nice memories by going on trips or anything together, also not much energy to do them as compared to in the 20s and 30s

Vegitto

my job scope is BAO KA LIAO ....
not really 100% wfh ..is i myself declare :s13::s13:
currently freeze headcount no budget and save cost ...
so i declare to wfh to help company save electricity :s34:

Ah, so you are boss.

Boss, when can unfreeze headcount and hire me? I don't need "edmw 20k" or "6k to get married" high pay, ~4k can liao

doratch

I think anyone with the looks and physique can pull off everything :frown:

Not just these clothes

Yes.

No looks and no physique, dun waste time and money to buy those oversized clothes. They made one look even bigger than what one already is.

Vegitto

其实 爱可以很简单 :s34:
frankly speaking ... maybe you not really get hurt enough yet
As time pass ... when your mindset/thinking change and look back now ...
u will ask yourself why you so stupid

I know love can be simple, but others making it difficult for me when I just want simple love

ZzslackerzZ

Everyone will perspire. If too much oso not good.

My guess is mostly to do with health. Those wipes n perfume is stop gap solutions.

both my partner and I perspire super easily but not to the extent of B.O

hmm it's not a turn off if there is a managing solution, even if it's temporary.

Spike

I gotch esteem issues mah. More mahuan so I buy stuff to my preference myself
Hmmm.. I guess I was conditioned since young. I used to have many clothes handed down by my older cousins.

I only wear slightly better when I meet customers. :o

saltedd

Hmmm.. I guess I was conditioned since young. I used to have many clothes handed down by my older cousins.

I only wear slightly better when I meet customers. :o
That's good. Means you don't spend unnecessarily.

Bui Kia

Bao kar liao how come can wfh

cos i arrow ppls to do for my sai :poop:

Not that young though. I mean people always say men age like fine wine, but when age really is there, you want to spend time and efforts for her, make nice memories by going on trips or anything together, also not much energy to do them as compared to in the 20s and 30s

truth ....as we age ..some of the thing that we wish to do is like 有心无力的感觉...
but your heart MUST always stay young and be more self confident
if you have a gf ...she will know how to motivate you and you yourself should be able to motivate yourself
因为爱 你才会有动力 。。。。
eg...if u always go office and work and see all lao anuties or lao uncle , you also sianz right
but if got chiobu and someone u like ...even you sick u will drag yourself to work right :s13: :s34:

Ah, so you are boss.

Boss, when can unfreeze headcount and hire me? I don't need "edmw 20k" or "6k to get married" high pay, ~4k can liao

no. i am just a slave to my company :frown:
waiting for my retirement

I know love can be simple, but others making it difficult for me when I just want simple love

if other making thing difficult for you mean they are not meant for you or suitable for you ....
you dun need because of 1 durian give up the whole durian trees ;)

You look like andy lau :s34:

Nope. i look like Kent Cheng :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.