cleffa3000
Confirm is eat with buEat with chio bu? Seem like girl finger haha
If not why will have 2 bowls and finger
Confirm is eat with buEat with chio bu? Seem like girl finger haha
love is nvr simple. we not living in a fairytale![]()
Humans are the not simple la. Everything else is simple.Love is not simple, marriage is even complicated.

Haha exposed abit to temp pplConfirm is eat with bu
If not why will have 2 bowls and finger
Haha that why edmw so many sagaHumans are the not simple la. Everything else is simple.![]()
Even everything 失败
汤太油 失败
菜太烂 失败
面太少 失败
午餐肉 太少 失败
香肠不美 失败
为什么对面 还有一碗 ?![]()
For me during that time i only go out meet friend is they ask, if not my live during that time was work, go home pak game at least i get make more friends over the gaming session from overseas and local..I can't even play games for more than 1 hr, I need to jump to other things for a while then come back to game
I feel my depression is back
Long story short, got 2 timedpaiseh, was having a super rocky dec so only come in say hi then disappear.
what happened ):
i always wear simple when I go for datesI think my taste in clothes become unker style liao. Now really wearing like our fathers used to wear in their 40s and 50s
This is oki always wear simple when I go for dates
just t-shirt and slim fit jeans and sneakers.
wouldn't go wrong with this ba?
Or ppl here can tell me is this not right? haha
but so many ppl go jail, bankrupt, bo tak chek also manage to find many wives & mistressesLove is not simple, marriage is even complicated.
i always wear simple when I go for dates
in singapore so hot leh, this is def ok one.i always wear simple when I go for dates
and spray some bbfa BO scent ready to goThe right attire shld be swan brand tee, kangaroo shorts and tat sing slippers. Carry a good morning towel if possible.

heng ah my physique coming upYes.
No looks and no physique, dun waste time and money to buy those oversized clothes. They made one look even bigger than what one already is.

and spray some bbfa BO scent ready to go![]()
heng ah my physique coming up
noticed guys nao staring at me so it must be a great thing!![]()
Oh no please jiayouMoaning everyone
Dreamt of her last night. Woke up feeling even worse than yesterday
behind pocket muz kiap 马友 alsoThe right attire shld be swan brand tee, kangaroo shorts and tat sing slippers. Carry a good morning towel if possible.
i always wear simple when I go for dates
I will put on my personal best . Aka interview attire and best combed hair. If this is ur personal best look then sure 🫡i always wear simple when I go for dates