doratch
Make up will melt meh ?
Usually, makeup will smudge coz of sweat etc.
Make up will melt meh ?
Must thank my supplementsGood job!
Do keep it up and dun injure yourself!

yeah must put setting powderUsually, makeup will smudge coz of sweat etc.
of course dont wear some hello kitty colourful sneakers lah.
plain white sneakers will do the trick imo.
But there are guys who think that "if you can't accept me at my worst (being bui bui and sloppy), then you dun deserve me at my best (when I become yandao and fitzai)."
But lao auntie me, really wonder will that time even ever comes?
Human are visual creatures.
没有漂亮的皮囊,我才没兴趣认识你有趣的灵魂!
So, in the end, they stay as BBFA loh.
will remember chiur 2/10 rating to spur moi to work harder in gyms til i become 20/10 
Should be depending who u meeting ba. Potential one wear nice nice lor

cos silentears dd asks me show my t-shirt and jeans outfitShowing off what a ?

wow your thinking pretty backwards.Sry u got poor taste. White sneakers = school shoes. T-shirt + white sneakers = immature boy.
lmao im wearing GD x Nike naoSry u got poor taste. White sneakers = school shoes. T-shirt + white sneakers = immature boy.

Then aunty thinks u should wear loose fit a bit for shirt .. no need show ppl our three layer meat .. this one good for at home or ownself go out ..cos silentears dd asks me show my t-shirt and jeans outfit![]()
will remember chiur 2/10 rating to spur moi to work harder in gyms til i become 20/10
But there are guys who think that "if you can't accept me at my worst (being bui bui and sloppy), then you dun deserve me at my best (when I become yandao and fitzai)."
But lao auntie me, really wonder will that time even ever comes?
Human are visual creatures.
没有漂亮的皮囊,我才没兴趣认识你有趣的灵魂!
So, in the end, they stay as BBFA loh.
Dont say u know me![]()
lmao im wearing GD x Nike nao

Jean, cover shoes. Shirt instead of t shirt? Depends on the girlwhat do you suggest to wear if meet potential or someone you interested/like ?![]()
why chiu steal my 2/10 rating !!will remember chiur 2/10 rating to spur moi to work harder in gyms til i become 20/10
Depend on where they go n weather n occasion?Shirt instead of t shirt?
But the price value keep dropping sighhhnot bad, pretty classy if u ask me
or G-dragon AF1 also ok![]()
wtf is this shiatBut the price value keep dropping sighhh
I should have went CDG x Nike

True haha. But usually dinner first ba.Depend on where they go n weather n occasion?