Singles Thread 2023

Decorum

i always wear simple when I go for dates

just t-shirt and slim fit jeans and sneakers.

wouldn't go wrong with this ba?

Or ppl here can tell me is this not right? haha
For myself usually is

G7bXbt8.jpeg

foo9883

I will put on my personal best . Aka interview attire and best combed hair. If this is ur personal best look then sure 🫡🤗🤩👍👍

Aunty rationale for myself : If first n dates also can’t put in some effort then too Cui for other ppl to see my best “look”.

Knowing I m a bbfa , thus even my best look is other ppl usual 20-50% , if never make effort then 99% sure flop unless I m dating my mother
this will be the worst once after lunch the date says "let's walk outdoors" :frown:

doratch

I will put on my personal best . Aka interview attire and best combed hair. If this is ur personal best look then sure 🫡🤗🤩👍👍

Aunty rationale for myself : If first n dates also can’t put in some effort then too Cui for other ppl to see my best “look”.

Knowing I m a bbfa , thus even my best look is other ppl usual 20-50% , if never make effort then 99% sure flop unless I m dating my mother

But there are guys who think that "if you can't accept me at my worst (being bui bui and sloppy), then you dun deserve me at my best (when I become yandao and fitzai)."

But lao auntie me, really wonder will that time even ever comes?

Human are visual creatures.

没有漂亮的皮囊,我才没兴趣认识你有趣的灵魂!

So, in the end, they stay as BBFA loh.

foo9883

T-shirt and sneakers are for uni kids. Wear a slim fit short sleeve shirt with collar and buttons. And dont buy those uncle designs.

As for shoes, u can wear ur black office shoes or get a casual brown pair. There are some sneakers designs which are not kiddy-looking (eg. Timberland).
of course dont wear some hello kitty colourful sneakers lah.

plain white sneakers will do the trick imo.

Encouragesome1

But there are guys who think that "if you can't accept me at my worst (being bui bui and sloppy),
If everyone can be accepted at our bui n sloppiest state .. then every date is their own mom and every employer is their own dad / ah ma alr lor
then you dun deserve me at my best (when I become yandao and fitzai)."

But lao auntie me, really wonder will that time even ever comes?

Human are visual creatures.

没有漂亮的皮囊,我才没兴趣认识你有趣的灵魂!

So, in the end, they stay as BBFA loh.
Frankly if I tell my mom I m going for a date with someone , n I look like I nv bath or dress up like siaolang they r not afraid to tell me before I step out of house

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.