TGIF ~ 开心吗?爽吗?:s12:
今晚去哪里鬼混 ?:unsure:

爱你们哟~ MUACK 💋

6e10ee68034c36b0192874e386e4bfeb.gif
你去哪裡鬼混

Acyyyy

I've tried many apps in the past, OK Cupid, Tinder, Facebook Dating, CMB etc. I have to give credits to Coffee Meets Bagel. I didn't even pay for the Premium Subscription yet I get to meet sincere and decent ladies compared to the other apps lurking with Scammers. For the Singles out here, I would definitely recommend CMB if you're looking for a serious relationship. (y)
This one sponsored post ah? :s13:

Decorum

Yup, it's even more tiring when I am in the phase of meeting 1 lady per month from CMB. 😥 Am glad I finally found my partner towards the end of 2022 and we were together in 2023. 😊
Gong xi gong xi ni!

best wishes for an everlasting, loving and fulfilling rs

mgx-alander

I've tried many apps in the past, OK Cupid, Tinder, Facebook Dating, CMB etc. I have to give credits to Coffee Meets Bagel. I didn't even pay for the Premium Subscription yet I get to meet sincere and decent ladies compared to the other apps lurking with Scammers. For the Singles out here, I would definitely recommend CMB if you're looking for a serious relationship. (y)

I nv got any match must be moi bbfa face

doratch

FOR LIFE LEH.... TIO PIAN lol
I thought braces gone thats it, now come one retainers for life. o_O o_O o_O :sick: :sick: :sick:

Can wear on alternate days lah.
I am wearing on alternate days unless I am making a new set of retainers.

Acyyyy

good morning yandao :s19:
in exchange for 0.001% of my yandao genes, pls gimme 0.000000000000000001% of chiur yandao genes :frown:

Who say? :frown: nobody wanna date me

my hobby is actually act yandao in edmw to seek validation :s19:
Need pic to verify if you really act yandao need validation.

foo9883

Yup, it's even more tiring when I am in the phase of meeting 1 lady per month from CMB. 😥 Am glad I finally found my partner towards the end of 2022 and we were together in 2023. 😊
gxgx please teach how to attract girls in app

your gf met from cmb?

doratch

one hand lift chocolate bar to mouth
the other hand lift vanilla milkshake keyima hehe

Early morning thinking of pig kor :s19:
Good morning pig kor

Is your chocolate bar/vanilla milkshake at least 5kg? If yes, that sounds good to me.

Acyyyy

Can wear on alternate days lah.
I am wearing on alternate days unless I am making a new set of retainers.
I only wear at night cos i grind teeth so i bite through a few retainers.
So expensive to redo.
Now mine is like mouth guard kind.

Bui Kia

你去哪裡鬼混
想约你一起鬼混 。。。不然在HV一起混 也可以的 :s34:
怎么样 有空吗?
假如没空 。。。你不要说 也不要拒绝 。。。因为我受不了 再一次的打击

foo9883

I paid for tinder premium, cmb premium, okcupid premium, bumble premium.

still haven't found gf 😭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.