Singles Thread 2023

PikaPika33

at least this will keep the conversation going. I am a pretty outgoing and chatty person, but some of the dates I met went pretty awkward quiet until I cannot tahan. 😥
some apps got AI generated questions, they use that to spam =/

Bui Kia

我比較喜歡喝氣泡飲,正考慮買sodastream。

anyway 我家就有36隻1.5L無糖可樂。

你喝这个吧。。。
shopping

Elfblade

FOR LIFE LEH.... TIO PIAN lol
I thought braces gone thats it, now come one retainers for life. o_O o_O o_O :sick: :sick: :sick:
Slowly can reduce the duration for wearing retainers. 1st 6 months upon removal of my braces I wore it every night, now I am into the 2nd phase and I am wearing them only on Alternate nights. Another 6 months I think I can reduce it to 2-3 times per week just to prevent them from moving too much. My dentist told me de.

doratch

I only wear at night cos i grind teeth so i bite through a few retainers.
So expensive to redo.
Now mine is like mouth guard kind.

Oh...
Have you seen a dr/dentist for your teeth grinding?
Can try taking Vit D and calcium to see if it helps a bit.

Elfblade

I nv got any match must be moi bbfa face
Males very hard to get matches, I get only 2-5 matches per month. My partner told me her mailbox flooded and I am really glad she replied my message among the 100+ matches she gets. 😰 :s31:

Wstc333

我查了 我是直的还带一点弯弯 :s34: 所以不可以的
我想约你,可以吗?:o
我很直接的。。。你可以不赴约 但是不要拒绝我
不赴約就是拒絕咯 有什麼不同 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.