oOBubbleOo
大可不必 。。。。 passNo choice. Must show u my "weapon" to prove gender liao.
The edmw chiobu standard is unrealistic la..I want to be a dog in my next life
can get chiobu easily

wah canto song ah..... @nom.nom kym?情深的一句 kym?
ish hokay huan... pssttt...... i tell u...... Chairman @kleong ish chao hee lang.... u sing alibaba, he also heypi and claps hand nia.Ngoh dek 發音 uhm 標準 Kym?![]()
Sometimes people also don't have the knowledge ,environment or resources to change, like people born in poverty most probably end up learning from their parents instead of from booksPeople will change only when they realised that there is a need to change or the change benefits them.
They have to see the long term benefits instead of short term.
For smokers, there is another issue of addiction. If they don't have the perseverance and determination, then its also a gone case. But smoking affects others too. There is 2nd hand smoke and 3rd hand smoke too.
U are not wrong. But no one is obliged to teach them too.Sometimes people also don't have the knowledge ,environment or resources to change, like people born in poverty most probably end up learning from their parents instead of from bookswhich traps them in the poverty cycle. I checked with people living in subsidized housing before, it's not that they don't want to but most of the time they don't know how to
That's why got saying poor gets poorer, I was referred to self help books early on so I could changeU are not wrong. But no one is obliged to teach them too.
高人指路,不如自己开悟。
Poor in the sense that the thinking is restricted by their experiences..That's why got saying poor gets poorer, I was referred to self help books early on so I could change
Hello bro ~
Paiseh just now busy cos ~
LOL #开玩笑
My case was a little different I guess. Back then another clinic Dr was also involved. They kind of know each other. Only when the clinic Dr gave the green light that my health was back at it's optimal level, then the specialists proceeded with the necessary treatments. The conclusion was that job I was holding onto, was too stressful for my mind and body to cope (24/7 shift work)Super long day need to koon soon.
How you handle ur stress?
Sometimes people also don't have the knowledge ,environment or resources to change, like people born in poverty most probably end up learning from their parents instead of from bookswhich traps them in the poverty cycle. I checked with people living in subsidized housing before, it's not that they don't want to but most of the time they don't know how to
So u found another better paying job?![]()
现在那个男的胸口已经金金亮亮舒舒服服
My case was a little different I guess. Back then another clinic Dr was also involved. They kind of know each other. Only when the clinic Dr gave the green light that my health was back at it's optimal level, then the specialists proceeded with the necessary treatments. The conclusion was that job I was holding onto, was too stressful for my mind and body to cope (24/7 shift work)
# I left that coy a year later. And the specialists were very supportive of my decision
# Being selective with what I read on the internet news and articles
# No grinding of teeth during the day
# Running/ jogging/ brisk walk
# Practicing deep breathing
# Shop physically (retail therapy)
# Practicing some meditation![]()
copy paste into google transalateCan somebody read out and record 一下,alot of words 我看不会
Ngoh dek 發音 uhm 標準 Kym?![]()
Cos He like to 对你爱爱不完。Is ky. Aaron kwok mandarin is bky but still so popular
季姬寂,集鸡,鸡即棘鸡。
棘鸡饥叽,季姬及箕稷济鸡。
鸡既济,跻姬笈,
季姬忌,急咭鸡,
鸡急,继圾几,
季姬急,即籍箕击鸡,
箕疾击几伎,伎即齑,
鸡叽集几基,季姬急极屐击鸡,
鸡既殛,季姬激,
即记《季姬击鸡记》
Sent from satki Android device
Oh paiseh, I ask you about ur appt again next month. Pls show ur retainers then so I can say they uglyhello jiejie, appt ish next month
i want watch moobie wib chiu kym?
Why no mention of eating yummy food to de-stress? Hell.... You sound like jin disciplined and fit zai kind.![]()
现在那个男的胸口已经金金亮亮舒舒服服
My case was a little different I guess. Back then another clinic Dr was also involved. They kind of know each other. Only when the clinic Dr gave the green light that my health was back at it's optimal level, then the specialists proceeded with the necessary treatments. The conclusion was that job I was holding onto, was too stressful for my mind and body to cope (24/7 shift work)
# I left that coy a year later. And the specialists were very supportive of my decision
# Being selective with what I read on the internet news and articles
# No grinding of teeth during the day
# Running/ jogging/ brisk walk
# Practicing deep breathing
# Shop physically (retail therapy)
# Practicing some meditation![]()