Singles Thread 2023

beta93

People will change only when they realised that there is a need to change or the change benefits them.
They have to see the long term benefits instead of short term.

For smokers, there is another issue of addiction. If they don't have the perseverance and determination, then its also a gone case. But smoking affects others too. There is 2nd hand smoke and 3rd hand smoke too.
Sometimes people also don't have the knowledge ,environment or resources to change, like people born in poverty most probably end up learning from their parents instead of from books 📚 which traps them in the poverty cycle. I checked with people living in subsidized housing before, it's not that they don't want to but most of the time they don't know how to

Spike

Sometimes people also don't have the knowledge ,environment or resources to change, like people born in poverty most probably end up learning from their parents instead of from books 📚 which traps them in the poverty cycle. I checked with people living in subsidized housing before, it's not that they don't want to but most of the time they don't know how to
U are not wrong. But no one is obliged to teach them too.

高人指路,不如自己开悟。

Spike

That's why got saying poor gets poorer, I was referred to self help books early on so I could change
Poor in the sense that the thinking is restricted by their experiences..

Reading is one thing. Taking concrete action to execute a plan is another..

Sheepcat4.37

Hello bro ~
Paiseh just now busy cos ~
XOKFr0m.jpeg

LOL #开玩笑
717+lnYxTBL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

现在那个男的胸口已经金金亮亮舒舒服服 :LOL:

Super long day need to koon soon.
How you handle ur stress?
My case was a little different I guess. Back then another clinic Dr was also involved. They kind of know each other. Only when the clinic Dr gave the green light that my health was back at it's optimal level, then the specialists proceeded with the necessary treatments. The conclusion was that job I was holding onto, was too stressful for my mind and body to cope (24/7 shift work)

# I left that coy a year later. And the specialists were very supportive of my decision
# Being selective with what I read on the internet news and articles
# No grinding of teeth during the day
# Running/ jogging/ brisk walk
# Practicing deep breathing
# Shop physically (retail therapy)
# Practicing some meditation :)

doratch

I would think, studying hard is their only option out of poverty. Only by studying hard and gaining knowledge, then possibly they would be able to get a good job and from there, build connections with other successful ppl, learn ways to earn more money e.g. investment etc.

cleffa3000

My case was a little different I guess. Back then another clinic Dr was also involved. They kind of know each other. Only when the clinic Dr gave the green light that my health was back at it's optimal level, then the specialists proceeded with the necessary treatments. The conclusion was that job I was holding onto, was too stressful for my mind and body to cope (24/7 shift work)

# I left that coy a year later. And the specialists were very supportive of my decision
So u found another better paying job?
No work jiak hong meh

kleong

季姬寂,集鸡,鸡即棘鸡。
棘鸡饥叽,季姬及箕稷济鸡。
鸡既济,跻姬笈,
季姬忌,急咭鸡,
鸡急,继圾几,
季姬急,即籍箕击鸡,
箕疾击几伎,伎即齑,
鸡叽集几基,季姬急极屐击鸡,
鸡既殛,季姬激,
即记《季姬击鸡记》

Sent from satki Android device

果然是积极

Acyyyy

hello jiejie, appt ish next month :vijayadmin:

i want watch moobie wib chiu kym?
Oh paiseh, I ask you about ur appt again next month. Pls show ur retainers then so I can say they ugly 🤣🤣🤣

谢谢你的邀请,但是我不想看 moobie.
You go watch hor, 乖。

Acyyyy

Why no mention of eating yummy food to de-stress? Hell.... You sound like jin disciplined and fit zai kind.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.