Wstc333
Same laThose who eat with me often will see me picking out the pieces one by one before taking a photo of the food without coriander.![]()
So as we wonder, why did he eat that then?Ya especially mapo tofu![]()
I will still eat la. But will be a lot more careful next time.Ya especially mapo tofu![]()

Aunty volunteer his reply : wifey or kid or kids or mom want to Jiak , he jus entertain n jiak w them .. whole family canโt jus Tk for oneself aloneSo as we wonder, why did he eat that then?![]()
I heard it has to deal with genes.Same la![]()
I like most toufu theme dishes.So as we wonder, why did he eat that then?![]()

I see.ไฝ ๅๆญกๅ่ฑ่ I like most toufu theme dishes.![]()
Genes meh. My parents like leh but i cannotI heard it has to deal with genes.
I got friends who goes like coriander is life!
ๅนนๅๅฟ![]()
I like cold tofuI like most toufu theme dishes.![]()
My entire family do not like.Genes meh. My parents like leh but i cannot![]()
The Japanese kind?I like cold tofu![]()
I believe u can singwhy dun believe leh ?
mommy wants listen this song ah? ah boy go record for my ๆๅ lor... mai hiam can liao LOL~~~
I know someone would have said that!I see.ไฝ ๅๆญกๅ่ฑ่ ![]()

I usually will try a toufu dish regardless the origin.I like cold tofu![]()
I know someone would have said that!![]()
I will take a pic then I remove the coriander. Cant deny it serves its purpose as a garnishThose who eat with me often will see me picking out the pieces one by one before taking a photo of the food without coriander.![]()
Some go into soup wet wet alrI will take a pic then I remove the coriander. Cant deny it serves its purpose as a garnish![]()