Singles Thread 2023

Acyyyy

I guess it has to do with years of food conditioning. My mum cooks daily, and I try to eat at home most of the time.

I also don't like those mala mala or most type of PRC food la. But I like Zi char.
你就好~jin envy.
I 3 meals a day outside.
I wanna order tingat they don't wanna send to my office 😭😭😭

Spike

你就好~jin envy.
I 3 meals a day outside.
I wanna order tingat they don't wanna send to my office 😭😭😭
Had to do with family circumstances then. Cheaper to cook at home. :s13:

Once upon a time, my mum used to wait for $1 McDonald's cheese burger promos, then bought many burgers for us. After which, we had to eat burgers for a week.

nom.nom

Taiwan is not known for their surgeries leh. Later u ended up not here or there how? :(

When is ur trip?
I’m fine as a guy. :poop:

March I think. Go there to get attached to an art institution for 5 days. Literally my first trip where I’m travelling alone 😂

Spike

I’m fine as a guy. :poop:

March I think. Go there to get attached to an art institution for 5 days. Literally my first trip where I’m travelling alone 😂
Weather is good in March la. Art institution? I got a friend who bring her students there for some art competition yearly. But I didn't ask which one explicitly since I had no interest in art. :s13:

nom.nom

Weather is good in March la. Art institution? I got a friend who bring her students there for some art competition yearly. But I didn't ask which one explicitly since I had no interest in art. :s13:
Their main performing venues to learn stuff and exchange knowledge.

Broadly speaking I’m a technical manager specialising in digital solutions in one of our local venues and because I speak mandarin well, they send me there :o

Bui Kia

各位 yandao :love: chiobu :love: 早上好
TGIF ~~~ 爽吗 ?:s12:今晚去哪里鬼混 ?🍻🥂🍷
爱你们哟~ 么么哒 💋

ef826415f5ede6640af21dd40cdf5d86.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.