nom.nom
njhl got work trip there關注nomnom3月13至16日
小編帶你吃遍全台北的臭豆腐。
絕對香 絕對脆!![]()

Is there to learn from the Taiwanese, and maybe eat a lot of supper therenjhl got work trip there![]()

hahahahahsmoi dun huan walk home halfway suddenly behind tio lup rubbish bin n hoot by mr j reh![]()
cannot
sankiews kor kor~~take care zehzeh![]()
got no actual sugar one lehcannot
any fried food / snacks / candy means whole week everyday 200 squats + 200 sit ups and 1 x 2.4KM run
mlmmwmwm
maybe can talk to him and let him know about this.feeling like a clown when I realised I always rush to him to share all good/ bad news w him
but he keeps so much from me and only tells me super last minute / when I discover by accident.
this one must communicate between you two leh...feeling like a clown when I realised I always rush to him to share all good/ bad news w him
but he keeps so much from me and only tells me super last minute / when I discover by accident.
What happenedfeeling like a clown when I realised I always rush to him to share all good/ bad news w him
Sometimes its we guys don't want to make you worry lah
Time for dinner. Why did the sky stopped raining and became hot after I ordered laksa?!?!
(Note: this was lunch hehe)

wun rah… helps chiur stomach to 保温YESH. EXTRA LAKSA ZHUP IS GOOD.
#willilaosai?

I had it all leh. down to the last drip.wun rah… helps chiur stomach to 保温![]()

Time for dinner. Why did the sky stopped raining and became hot after I ordered laksa?!?!
(Note: this was lunch hehe)