nom.nom
Nope, 328 Katong Laksa!laksa from qiji?

328 gotch extra zhup rike dat huan meh??Nope, 328 Katong Laksa!![]()
If you order takeaway they tend to give you additional soup that is equivalent to two bowls.328 gotch extra zhup rike dat huan meh??![]()

yuan lai gotch cheat code huanIf you order takeaway they tend to give you additional soup that is equivalent to two bowls.
a few times already![]()

communicate but also need effort to do it on his end imothis one must communicate between you two leh...
feeling very out of the loop lolWhat happened
And because near my house there’s one so why not.yuan lai gotch cheat code huan![]()
cannotch alsoooooooogot no actual sugar one leh
feeling like a clown when I realised I always rush to him to share all good/ bad news w him
but he keeps so much from me and only tells me super last minute / when I discover by accident.
Guys by nature we dont talk much huancannotch alsoooooooo
I ballooned up to 69.2KG last week
now slowly cutting down ):
Guys by nature we dont talk much huan
bui bui need fasting riao

feeling like a clown when I realised I always rush to him to share all good/ bad news w him
but he keeps so much from me and only tells me super last minute / when I discover by accident.
communicate but also need effort to do it on his end imo
I see u are a complaint king.wah means I’m not by nature![]()

Wow. How are you still single?Is this going to break your relationship with him if he din do it?
If no, just adjust your expectation and let it go/accept it If he din do it your way after you communicated with him. Once you let it go/accept it, never talk about this again esp during arguments.
I’m a quiet complaint king. I don’t anyhow complaint.I see u are a complaint king.![]()

Complaint king 就是 complaint king. Admitted liao, yet still need to add a quiet in front, and claimed that u don't anyhow complain. Not simple!I’m a quiet complaint king. I don’t anyhow complaint.
I’ll only say things out if necessary.![]()

Cannot find Wu Zhun.Wow. How are you still single?