saiyan2005
Probably u find out her love language and wat her likes and dislikewill u be slow to text and build convo? like afraid of screwing up?
Is it once open mouth the smell come out? I think u will beg him stop talking hahaBut how do u tell ?
Last time also ever kena bad breath guys. I nvr say anything but didnt wan to go out w them anymore![]()
i found this from health siteI think some is rotting teeth. Super smelly![]()
need 2 m social distancing laIs it once open mouth the smell come out? I think u will beg him stop talking haha
Yes once open mouth got a rotting smell come out kindIs it once open mouth the smell come out? I think u will beg him stop talking haha
I see u intend to break ur other leg next month to stay trendy.Bai kar is the trend now![]()

choi!! don suay mouth leiI see u intend to break ur other leg next month to stay trendy.![]()
No i plan to help u stay in trendI see u intend to break ur other leg next month to stay trendy.![]()

Cos 狗嘴长不出象牙。。Yes once open mouth got a rotting smell come out kind![]()

Zeh zeh wear mask and say she sick don't want to spread the virusneed 2 m social distancing la
But I'm not a trendy guy in the first place.No i plan to help u stay in trend![]()

Thats y let me fashion remodel chiuBut I'm not a trendy guy in the first place.![]()

I help u maintain better la.Thats y let me fashion remodel chiu![]()

Si bei long queue sia.
Mountain turtle hide in room too long liao. Don't tell u!Where is this. 313?

Go cdbMountain turtle hide in room too long liao. Don't tell u!![]()