kundalini
I prefer his old nick what is itNot smelly mouth. Is bowser said he 狗嘴長不出象牙![]()
positive lorI prefer his old nick what is it

How many metal i had 4 5 pins insai nao i keep them as memoryyes have![]()
Ladies have good memorypositive lor![]()
shd be ard the same or slightly moreHow many metal i had 4 5 pins insai nao i keep them as memory
not that i have good memory but for someone i regularly ask to cdb, i can recallLadies have good memory

Ladies have good memory
Changed nick to diao u.positive lor![]()
Pretty serious broken bones sia.shd be ard the same or slightly more![]()
shd b jiak too much db until dont feel positive liaoChanged nick to diao u.![]()

Since we talked about chickens, had to take a shot.

After the lousy chicken I ate yesterday, today is no chicken day!make me feel like eating 可爱鸡![]()
say wear mask lahhow to say?
"you should go to the dentist and have your teeth cleaned. come i help you book appointment now"?
queue 1 hr for lousy chickenAfter the lousy chicken I ate yesterday, today is no chicken day!![]()

Are they going to take it outshd be ard the same or slightly more![]()
only took out 1. the rest will stay. yours how long liao?Are they going to take it out
Singaporean mentality. Long queue means nice to eat.queue 1 hr for lousy chicken![]()
is bad breath a dealbreaker for jiejie you?But how do u tell ?
Last time also ever kena bad breath guys. I nvr say anything but didnt wan to go out w them anymore![]()
This one no need ask lah. Personal hygiene leh haha. Same like u never shower or wear unclean clothingis bad breath a dealbreaker for jiejie you?
asking for a friend.