Wah how you know is btk one!btk ish jin naps![]()
Don’t know leh, but quite popular, often seen in airportsWah seh.
What brand siah?
Maybe I can buy one.
Yesh is yummy one!Wah the chicken looks 滑溜溜 de.![]()
Wont kick u la. I demure de. At most blast your barbie song oni![]()
Don’t know is good news or bad news. Kick me then. HahahhahaBut one kick and she’s back to shape! Ah-ta!So rude!
After months of doing nothing, she could be heavier.![]()
Round is a shape!But one kick and she’s back to shape! Ah-ta!

Now I now why she kept asking to cdb.Round is a shape!![]()

of cos. super turnoffis bad breath a dealbreaker for jiejie you?
asking for a friend.

of cos. super turnoff![]()

I hope the rain did not turn you off from buying a good dinner, so here's a wonderful plate of prawn aglio olio I had earlier.

the plate gotch write big big rehWah how you know is btk one!
This is from Hot Tomato!this looks good. where de?
btw u macam non-stop eating wor![]()
Oh yes your doggy eyes are sharp!the plate gotch write big big reh![]()

Haha if u cannot take care ownself. Then how u gonna take care of your gfof cos. super turnoff![]()
This one no need ask lah. Personal hygiene leh haha. Same like u never shower or wear unclean clothing
gargle bleach and perfume now!!His nose is sharper!Oh yes your doggy eyes are sharp!![]()

Can smell db?His nose is sharper!![]()

At least put softener on clothing. Then smell nicer. Bath regularly![]()
gargle bleach and perfume now!!
He's particularly good at smelling the whereabouts of ting ting.Can smell db?![]()

Moi put in few months heal riao take outonly took out 1. the rest will stay. yours how long liao?