Spike
Not expected of Royal Caribbean. Must boycott liao.Taste a little bit better than army cook house but…much is left to be said
Heng ah i almost wan to sign up for this cruiseTaste a little bit better than army cook house but…much is left to be said

🀄️What is T?![]()
A man is the sum of his misfortune. U are still small.Heng ah i almost wan to sign up for this cruise![]()

A man is the sum of his misfortune. U are still small.![]()

Now at main dining! Should be much better!Not expected of Royal Caribbean. Must boycott liao.![]()

Is ok one! This is my 3rd time cruisingHeng ah i almost wan to sign up for this cruise![]()
Oh yes. I keep shaking heads.

U chose the one to penang de isitIs ok one! This is my 3rd time cruising
Ya last time is to Penang and KL. But KL to far to reach so didn’t disembark.U chose the one to penang de isit

Shd b v noisy w them ardOh yes. I keep shaking heads.![]()

I kena Chua tio several times when they suddenly raised their voices behind me. Kns.Shd b v noisy w them ard![]()
I kena Chua tio several times when they suddenly raised their voices behind me. Kns.
Meanwhile some average hotdogs

She ownself cannot take care of ownself liao.. summon her to lose a fight?
Ya last time is to Penang and KL. But KL to far to reach so didn’t disembark.
more photos coming up soon!![]()
She ownself cannot take care of ownself liao.. summon her to lose a fight?![]()