nom.nom
你在说我老吗?![]()
20多年前我还在暗恋某个人Wah 20+ years ago i still 小孩子 lol

你在说我老吗?![]()
20多年前我还在暗恋某个人Wah 20+ years ago i still 小孩子 lol

The food is not bad for main dining room but the buffet is....
I'm missing my MCD burgers, and my prawn noodles, and my 茶葉蛋 because kena conned. Their 茶葉蛋 taste more like 水煮蛋 and I straight away took 5 due to the tantalising appearance
Oh wait, since when I'm Barbie again!
You all reach where le?
I not good swimmer.
LOL
NPNT!20多年前我还在暗恋某个人![]()
Or u can mimic jack n rose standing with the arms stretched out n sing my heart will go onI rather sing 聽海。let me try to record on the open deck later![]()
you not old! you just 年长.
Later the ship capsize how?Or u can mimic jack n rose standing with the arms stretched out n sing my heart will go on
嗯嗯 lets roll ard sg jiak all the good food n then nua like a zombieCome i go fetch you zeh zeh....i bring my office chair can roll de lol

Later Malaysian police catch me say I siaolangOr u can mimic jack n rose standing with the arms stretched out n sing my heart will go on

The girl la. If not, u can post ur old pic.你是要我GPGT什么?
I’m only 58kgLater the ship capsize how?![]()

The girl 人妻 already. I rather post my primary school cute cute photoThe girl la. If not, u can post ur old pic.![]()

If u mimick Jack & Rose, the ship is going to capsize regardless ur weight.I’m only 58kg![]()

Pai sei pai sei. I'm sua ku.You missed out a few like @Evil_Boss and @Weaboo these are the true Siam Kias
I nearly Chua tio and fell into the seaLETS GO IM READY!

My facial features look about the same as my primary school's. Less the chin part.The girl 人妻 already. I rather post my primary school cute cute photo![]()

Choi.. or r u saying his singing is so jialat until the ship decided to commit suicideLater the ship capsize how?![]()