moaning yandaoMoaning everyone
Moan at wstc zehzehhhhhhhhhh

moaning yandao![]()
LETS GO IM READY!
Boss, I'm also suaku, that's why bbfaIf u mimick Jack & Rose, the ship is going to capsize regardless ur weight.![]()
lai, moi ish a sexpert in breast stroke

wah jnv mr j. hab zeh zeh take leave to take care of him~~~Morning buttiessssss
finally back to work after 3 days of taking care of a sick Mr J
老板娘,贵人多事,能者多劳。Good morning eveybuddie
morning siao lian eh~~~Good morning![]()
Good morning uncle.... So early wake up liao ~老板娘,贵人多事,能者多劳。
Chairman kleong lately go paktor izzit? no see u ard leh..... got stead liao huh?@saltydog got try teach mestrokebreast ^ stroke before but i slow learner
where got early lor..... 太阳嗮 pigu liao~~~ u all much more early than me lor~~~Good morning uncle.... So early wake up liao ~
Got sing the coolie theme song? 飘洋过海 我吃得起苦 ...
mai scare lah, hab Jack to accompany u swimming classYou all reach where le?
I not good swimmer.
LOL
u no record a "My Heart will Go On" onThe food is not bad for main dining room but the buffet is....
I'm missing my MCD burgers, and my prawn noodles, and my 茶葉蛋 because kena conned. Their 茶葉蛋 taste more like 水煮蛋 and I straight away took 5 due to the tantalising appearance
Oh wait, since when I'm Barbie again!