Singles Thread 2023

cleffa3000

When it was cruise to no where I thought it was worth the money at $1.1k for 2+1.

now at $1.7k, I cannot recommend it anymore. :s13:
your cruise got many ah neh or not

i dont like them thats y i dont take cruise
need to squeeze with them plus trapped inside an area
sibeh sian one
only entertainment is casino

nom.nom

I brought two of my kids to Japan for ten days at about $5K everything in.
You’ll be surprised a lot of families stay suite. That’s around 5-6k for the entire fam.

for me I thought this is the last time I’m gonna come up here and 1.7k all in for 3 of us still ok, since the little one has been asking for it

nom.nom

your cruise got many **** or not

i dont like them thats y i dont take cruise
need to squeeze with them plus trapped inside an area
sibeh sian one
only entertainment is casino

I kena cut queue 5 times just two days alone. Gan them they also bo hiew. Face really thick until cannot.

I reckon 70% of the patrons are them.

Spike

You’ll be surprised a lot of families stay suite. That’s around 5-6k for the entire fam.

for me I thought this is the last time I’m gonna come up here and 1.7k all in for 3 of us still ok, since the little one has been asking for it
With full respect.. I don't like cruises because I prefer different experiences.

I think u can try Club Med next time. Young children tend to like them. Should be around the same price.

Acyyyy

I kena cut queue 5 times just two days alone. Gan them they also bo hiew. Face really thick until cannot.

I heard about taking turns to go into the jacuzzi ~ hell, appealing meh everybody take turns soaking in that water.... Worst when you get to see those in front of you~~~
🤢🤢🤢

nom.nom

The most angry until I want to eat dabian is I put my bag down on the chair and sit down on another seat, they can put their food onto the table that I’ve just occupied and started eating, all without asking if they can sit there.

flabbergasted leh. Jin Jja angry.

nom.nom

I heard about taking turns to go into the jacuzzi ~ hell, appealing meh everybody take turns soaking in that water.... Worst when you get to see those in front of you~~~
🤢🤢🤢
Oh yes this is a sight I see every morning.

for some reason they love going into the jacuzzi at 7.30am.

all of them in the same pool.

it’s a sight. I took pic but later share here will….

Spike

Oh yes this is a sight I see every morning.

for some reason they love going into the jacuzzi at 7.30am.

all of them in the same pool.

it’s a sight. I took pic but later share here will….
I recommend u can visit the pools of Costa Rhu, Mandarin Garden or Aspen Heights on a Sunday morning for an unique experience. :o

saltedd

Seems like I'm not the only one who has certain opinions about certain groups of behaviours

Anyway cruises recently are quite horrible, went royal carb years back and it was the last cruise I am ever setting foot in

Heard Getting ones are more pleasant but still a huge risk. Take a flight and go somewhere with land. At least you can siam

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.