Spike
I brought two of my kids to Japan for ten days at about $5K everything in.1.7k per pax can stay suite.
for 2+1 la hahahah
I brought two of my kids to Japan for ten days at about $5K everything in.1.7k per pax can stay suite.
for 2+1 la hahahah
your cruise got many ah neh or notWhen it was cruise to no where I thought it was worth the money at $1.1k for 2+1.
now at $1.7k, I cannot recommend it anymore.![]()
You’ll be surprised a lot of families stay suite. That’s around 5-6k for the entire fam.I brought two of my kids to Japan for ten days at about $5K everything in.
your cruise got many **** or not
i dont like them thats y i dont take cruise
need to squeeze with them plus trapped inside an area
sibeh sian one
only entertainment is casino
then u still go?I kena cut queue 5 times just two days alone. Gan them they also bo hiew. Face really thick until cannot.
I reckon 70% of the patrons are them.
I didn’t know it was so jialat.then u still go?

With full respect.. I don't like cruises because I prefer different experiences.You’ll be surprised a lot of families stay suite. That’s around 5-6k for the entire fam.
for me I thought this is the last time I’m gonna come up here and 1.7k all in for 3 of us still ok, since the little one has been asking for it
I heard about taking turns to go into the jacuzzi ~ hell, appealing meh everybody take turns soaking in that water.... Worst when you get to see those in front of you~~~I kena cut queue 5 times just two days alone. Gan them they also bo hiew. Face really thick until cannot.
Every cruise u go they are the majorityI didn’t know it was so jialat.
the last time I was here the ratio was inverted.![]()
The most angry until I want to eat dabian is I put my bag down on the chair and sit down on another seat, they can put their food onto the table that I’ve just occupied and started eating, all without asking if they can sit there.I kena cut queue 5 times just two days alone. Gan them they also bo hiew. Face really thick until cannot.
Oh yes this is a sight I see every morning.I heard about taking turns to go into the jacuzzi ~ hell, appealing meh everybody take turns soaking in that water.... Worst when you get to see those in front of you~~~
I can imagine... Let's not risk... 🫣🫣🫣🫣Oh yes this is a sight I see every morning.
for some reason they love going into the jacuzzi at 7.30am.
all of them in the same pool.
it’s a sight. I took pic but later share here will….
I recommend u can visit the pools of Costa Rhu, Mandarin Garden or Aspen Heights on a Sunday morning for an unique experience.Oh yes this is a sight I see every morning.

You see them in the poolOh yes this is a sight I see every morning.
I didn’t go in. But I dropped my jaws when my daughter chiong into the pool while I sip my coke light on the beach chairYou see them in the pool
U dare go in and mix meh

Good morning didi korkor meimei and zehzehs!
Eat breakfast already or not! Have a nice day ahead!