Please log in and verify your age to view this post. Why?
白富美We always say 高富帅。for men.
Any female version? 美辣翘。?
Must ask what's the purpose of this question?We always say 高富帅。for men.
Any female version? 美辣翘。?
Cue CCS meme.Must ask what's the purpose of this question?![]()

He was my division commander.Cue CCS meme.![]()
then must ask u wats the purpose of asking him on why he asked this question liao LOL~~~ just kidding lah.... so late all no sleep ah?Must ask what's the purpose of this question?![]()
Not all questions have purpose.then must ask u wats the purpose of asking him on why he asked this question liao LOL~~~ just kidding lah.... so late all no sleep ah?
Not all questions have purpose.
Drank too much coffee earlier.![]()
I had too much caffeine too...but not from coffeethen must ask u wats the purpose of asking him on why he asked this question liao LOL~~~ just kidding lah.... so late all no sleep ah?

wah daily 6 cups again ah? haiyo cut down lah..... yr kopi got order less sugar huan boh?Not all questions have purpose.
Drank too much coffee earlier.![]()
Late night exercises boost ur adrenaline. I know. Need not explain further. Don't want u to get ntuc points.I had too much caffeine too...but not from coffee![]()

I only drink kopi o kosong..wah daily 6 cups again ah? haiyo cut down lah..... yr kopi got order less sugar huan boh?
wah jiak simi ho liao.... cannot sleepI had too much caffeine too...but not from coffee![]()
ok lah i guess kopi o kosong ish 5 cups and 1 cup of latte lor.I only drink kopi o kosong..
But my coffee bean Spanish latte no kosong.![]()
Yesterday not bad. I got customer treated me prawn noodle, and a coke.ok lah i guess kopi o kosong ish 5 cups and 1 cup of latte lor.

Wahhh really got such@Ec7171 real lah u go google can find liao.
Hahaha.. Recently see a podcast and the girl say dun want 高富帅。Must ask what's the purpose of this question?![]()
Go CDB you silangtao.Late night exercises boost ur adrenaline. I know. Need not explain further. Don't want u to get ntuc points.![]()