oOBubbleOo
wah eberyday got ppl treat u jiak huan ah? jnv lor .....Yesterday not bad. I got customer treated me prawn noodle, and a coke.![]()
Knowledge is like a seed. Water it with learning, and the seed will eventually grow.Wahhh really got such
Hahaha.. Recently see a podcast and the girl say dun want 高富帅。
I'm wondering whether is there any equal version for female. BTW she is 白富美。
I'm not really interested in small treats la..wah eberyday got ppl treat u jiak huan ah? jnv lor .....
Knowledge is like a seed. Water it with learning, and the seed will eventually grow.
To chit chat with people of diverse backgrounds, including females, and don't sound like hot air, it is essential to possess broad general knowledge so u can find a common point to connect with anyone.
Such videos are not useful because their purpose is to garner views.
Whether a person is handsome, tall or rich or not, as long as u can talk, it is not impossible to find someone even above ur league.
I also drink alot of cups of kopi o kosong hahaI only drink kopi o kosong..
But my coffee bean Spanish latte no kosong.![]()
Kopi o Kosong FTW!I also drink alot of cups of kopi o kosong haha

Good morning zeh zeh. Waiting for Vegitto? HahaGood morning av8d![]()
Morning korkorGood morning zeh zeh. Waiting for Vegitto? Haha

Not all questions have purpose.
Drank too much coffee earlier.![]()
Good morning barbiegood morning 熱辣雞堡小姐
Is nice to Koon forever!

You can play the original and the effect is better.Good morning barbie
I need your barbie song to wake me up![]()

Good morning av8d![]()
You can play the original and the effect is better.
My rendition will make you throw your phone away because it’s irritating![]()
*find you and delete that song from all your devices![]()
Hearsay become 超級白雪公主 alr.师父,太阳有没有照到你的皮肤?

moaning chiobuGood morning av8d![]()

Original no wake up effect. Yours haveYou can play the original and the effect is better.
My rendition will make you throw your phone away because it’s irritating![]()
*find you and delete that song from all your devices![]()