kleong
契家婆kym??我也要契媽. 不想努力了。契爺也可以

別像你師傅那樣 亂亂認乾爹我也要契媽. 不想努力了。契爺也可以

契家婆kym??![]()
別像你師傅那樣 亂亂認乾爹![]()
When gonna have gf and why don't have etcLet's switch topics, let angbaos be something of bygones.
Singles, attached, married and kanpo, what's the scariest question you would ever face or run away with during CNY?
People really ask that meh?When gonna have gf and why don't have etc

Just guessing hahaPeople really ask that meh?![]()
Go sleep and don’t think of anything! Staying up late will only make you think deeper of thingsBack home liao.
I'm so tired![]()

Nothing scary la. Ask also no need answer or just answer its none of your biz.Let's switch topics, let angbaos be something of bygones.
Singles, attached, married and kanpo, what's the scariest question you would ever face or run away with during CNY?
Have a good restBack home liao.
I'm so tired![]()
I thinkI dunno. Is it choose wrong or the one they choose is not wat they think?
When I was small e scariest one was those 1/2-1 hr taxi rides which I ll erherm at the taxi and need 2-3 plastic carriers to standby my carsickness .. the taxi uncles 9 times more scared than meLet's switch topics, let angbaos be something of bygones.
Diao people liao, still dare to ask for hong bao. Not a simple guai lan.Nothing scary la. Ask also no need answer or just answer its none of your biz.
Btw i wont forget abt the ang pow![]()

Chiu got comprehension problem. Moi where got diao him. Moi is saying those cny people who kpo ask this ask thatDiao people liao, still dare to ask for hong bao. Not a simple guai lan.![]()
Sometimes silence is the best response..When I was small e scariest one was those 1/2-1 hr taxi rides which I ll erherm at the taxi and need 2-3 plastic carriers to standby my carsickness .. the taxi uncles 9 times more scared than me
Another scare was going to toilet and toads or big big lizardscome in and join you at night at my uncle s house
——
when I was a teen , scariest one was why you so thin or why this year so fat or why ur hair like big bush ?
——
When I m old Liao , zero fear Liao .. cos they alr scared me enuf .. all e questions I alr answered them alr .. I gift back the questions they also don know how to answer or help me ..
why u eat so little ? / so fat or why so skinny
ans: “u all also eat v little , I following suit la , I usually Jiak 30-50% more at my own house denow I need to be more polite cos others also need to Jiak mah “
Ans: (fat or thin)thank u thank u, I gained/ giamed bui successfully I wip niah
Eg when u d ever marry a?
Ans: “the one no like me back, u have potential ppl want share me is it ? Ok share me lor.. wise cute kind not bad human can alr ,
Give me the name , hobbies , age , their phone number tmr lor. When I meet them I bring u go eat with them also ya“
They mostly quickly change topic hahahaha
I alws try to cook some stories for them to hv some joke to laugh abt

Most of the time i just go to the mahjong table to siam the qns after eatingWhen gonna have gf and why don't have etc