nom.nom
Oh no I missed that fact lolI'm unsure if u should be proud of the fact that another guy is attracted to ur looks?![]()
From the video. Look like orchard mrt stationWah this one is which mrt station. Got piano one![]()
They will definitely endorse once collected their ang bao. Same for me
Moi will endorse his ang pow
First time heard prata sold out?Good morning oh everyone.
All jin early.
I missed my prata sia....uncle said need to wait until afternoon.
@Bowser Jr Endorse semo?
Married man all looks like uncle to me.
moaning chiobuGood morning oh everyone.
All jin early.
@Bowser Jr Endorse semo?

BTSS use sweets to lure little children.. but can use hong bao on u instead.Moi will endorse his ang pow
Good morning yandao!moaning chiobu![]()
I don't need endorsement. I believe in moiself #selfdenialThey will definitely endorse once collected their ang bao. Same for me![]()

Ya i think cos he's the only man at the stall. Cannot cope.First time heard prata sold out?
He said he looks not bad!
Good morning oh everyone.
All jin early.
@Bowser Jr Endorse semo?
it's ok.Ya i think cos he's the only man at the stall. Cannot cope.
Prata is my default breakfast for Sunday.
#thisiswhyimfat
Got woman wanna marry @nom.nom , he shd be look nubbad de ah. hahaha
My angbao say it doesn't want to be in chiur handsMoi will endorse his ang pow

Prata is economical la. Unfortunately, prata, and curry standards vary quite a bit among vendors.Ya i think cos he's the only man at the stall. Cannot cope.
Prata is my default breakfast for Sunday.
#thisiswhyimfat
Got woman wanna marry @nom.nom , he shd be look nubbad de ah. hahaha
Moi will kick the distributor until his ang pow agreesMy angbao say it doesn't want to be in chiur hands![]()