nom.nom
Until you can truly kick that distributor that isMoi will kick the distributor until his ang pow agrees![]()

來找我啊

Until you can truly kick that distributor that isMoi will kick the distributor until his ang pow agrees![]()

No, to summarise, we is 犯贱True but not the whole truth.
Most males, however good looking, are unlikely to have females approaching them after they start working..![]()
Nvm can say 想当年uncle 曾经很帅。很多人追。True but not the whole truth.
Most males, however good looking, are unlikely to have females approaching them after they start working..![]()
Sometimes it's about giving each other an opportunity.No, to summarise, we is 犯贱![]()

Schooling days confirm easier la. Wealth, social status, family, don't come into the picture.Nvm can say 想当年uncle 曾经很帅。很多人追。
Ya me schooling never thought of that. Mostly gaming. If not studyingSchooling days confirm easier la. Wealth, social status, family, don't come into the picture.
Zeh zeh so bad ar hahaGood morning oh everyone.
All jin early.
I missed my prata sia....uncle said need to wait until afternoon.
@Bowser Jr Endorse semo?
Married man all looks like uncle to me.
Started late doesn't mean it's too late.Ya me schooling never thought of that. Mostly gaming. If not studying. Like too late. Next life must born to be clever and handsome

Ya requirement harder liao. Last time level 15 can already. Now need level 60Started late doesn't mean it's too late.![]()
Wah this one is which mrt station. Got piano one![]()
From the video. Look like orchard mrt station
Yeah it’s Orchard MRT. Just passed by
It’s pretty easy to learn. Me is self learn one. Grade 0.Too bad I dunno piano. Got learn abit in secondary school. All Forgot liao

Its not really that complicated la. Just go out and meet more people.Ya requirement harder liao. Last time level 15 can already. Now need level 60![]()
The deco? lol just leaves and plantsQuite scary looking?
The picture of an animated girl's head on ur daughter's body facing out..The deco? lol just leaves and plants
lol just covering her head la lol. Apple emoji that looks just like herThe picture of an animated girl's head on ur daughter's body facing out..![]()
She looks cute from the backlol just covering her head la lol. Apple emoji that looks just like her