Spike
By his manner of speech la. Give u a hint, I was dead wrong.how to tell?![]()

manner of speech can't tell de la in edmw. u guessed how old n found out its wrong?By his manner of speech la. Give u a hint, I was dead wrong.![]()
I cannot say more! Later I kena hanged.manner of speech can't tell de la in edmw. u guessed how old n found out its wrong?

then your hint where got any use ?I cannot say more! Later I kena hanged.![]()

How much hong bao did she give u??? Don't say don't have! I don't believe!
She never give me db nice already.I can even sing certain tenor range. Is quite weirdya lor i'm surprised![]()

I also never say I yandao. But people say you chiobu so I take it at face valuei nvr say i chio hor![]()

that means your range v wide . good lehI can even sing certain tenor range. Is quite weird![]()
Okie! Give u a more useful hint! 他比我帅!then your hint where got any use ?![]()
Gong gong got gong gong de chio or cute, or both one.no la i look gong gong de![]()

U are yandao based on ur voice.I also never say I yandao. But people say you chiobu so I take it at face value![]()
I’m more stuck than a baritone. That makes my song choices difficult.that means your range v wide . good leh

your hints all useless! 帅 can be any age hokayOkie! Give u a more useful hint! 他比我帅!![]()

Some people may have seen my face here before and I tell you. I’m ok looking niaU are yandao based on ur voice.

我是千面女郎Gong gong got gong gong de chio or cute, or both one.![]()

Haha i guess zeh zeh will say 谁都比你帅啦Okie! Give u a more useful hint! 他比我帅!![]()
ok mah where got difficult. barbie girl so difficult song u also can sing liaoI’m more stuck than a baritone. That makes my song choices difficult.![]()

Haha married liao sure have some looks deSome people may have seen my face here before and I tell you. I’m ok looking nia![]()
he said before he signed on one. i wondering if he looks like CCS typeHaha i guess zeh zeh will say 谁都比你帅啦![]()
我是千面女郎![]()